INZ Residence Enquiry & Discussion

Dyles

I'm new to EC market and not sure what to consider when buying.
Living in cck area, so considering wandervale, sol acres and inz. Currently leaning towards inz as the former 2 dont have my choice units.

My personal thoughts:
1) Further to MRT than wandervale
2) No mosque/religious building/clinic nearby (fengshui?)
3) Accessible to KJE
4) Beside the future tengah forest town (does this really matter?)

Will appreciate any comment/suggestions/discussion as they could help me greatly in making my decisions.

Thanks in advance.

kyteo79

I'm new to EC market and not sure what to consider when buying.
Living in cck area, so considering wandervale, sol acres and inz. Currently leaning towards inz as the former 2 dont have my choice units.

My personal thoughts:
1) Further to MRT than wandervale
2) No mosque/religious building/clinic nearby (fengshui?)
3) Accessible to KJE
4) Beside the future tengah forest town (does this really matter?)

Will appreciate any comment/suggestions/discussion as they could help me greatly in making my decisions.

Thanks in advance.

Staying with my parents for the last 16 years. Welcome Inz. the pricing i see is like not cheap for an EC. A bloody joke on the pricing. For that price i bought a resale bukit batok.

++
Let me share. It is a wonderful area till keat hong is smack down flat. the basketball/socceerfield infront was pushed for the bto. Sunshine is no longer walking direct across but a detour.

Walking towards keat hong is too far for marketing.

The new BTO has a kopitiam and some mini shops.

Love this place cos it is dammed cheap so you can get a car to cruise on the kje. Location is deemed far but for me is a sweet spot between 2 highways.
kje left (aye) kje right (pie) KJE right (sle)

Roads not congested (unless accident) ...

BTW if got accident on both highways you better stay at home ...

If you dun drive then going to anywhere will take you min 1 hour. shuttle bus is quick. MRT quick unless no breakdown.

++
Fengshui ? There is a mosque in teck whye. if you drive 5 mins or less.
There is a thai temple hidden in keat hong landed. Buddha & crementory off brickland road. Lim chu kang also near by.

I reckon it is a very good place with good mixed in culture and harmony.
i feel the MP(s) in this area too busy liao ... whatever you write in they will put it aside. To me is jiak liao bee.

Rental possibilities i think selling point is tuas and quiet.

for me, i will not buy due to the high pricing.

++

Clinic ... alot scaatters in CCK ...

one good one is my family clinic @ sunshine.

+++

in early 2016 - 1200/1300 highest floor there is 400k asking...
For yours INZ, how much would you be paying ?

infernolord

In terms of down side.
1. further MRT
2. Forest attract insects.
3. Only one side hv sky view. the other side hv forest view. No best of both world.
4. Rooms are quite small compare to others. Somehow visionaire looks better.

Upside.
I think if u like to stay in cck .. buy early.
At least u get your choice unit!!

cet87

Staying with my parents for the last 16 years. Welcome Inz. the pricing i see is like not cheap for an EC. A bloody joke on the pricing. For that price i bought a resale bukit batok.

++
Let me share. It is a wonderful area till keat hong is smack down flat. the basketball/socceerfield infront was pushed for the bto. Sunshine is no longer walking direct across but a detour.

Walking towards keat hong is too far for marketing.

The new BTO has a kopitiam and some mini shops.

Love this place cos it is dammed cheap so you can get a car to cruise on the kje. Location is deemed far but for me is a sweet spot between 2 highways.
kje left (aye) kje right (pie) KJE right (sle)

Roads not congested (unless accident) ...

BTW if got accident on both highways you better stay at home ...

If you dun drive then going to anywhere will take you min 1 hour. shuttle bus is quick. MRT quick unless no breakdown.

++
Fengshui ? There is a mosque in teck whye. if you drive 5 mins or less.
There is a thai temple hidden in keat hong landed. Buddha & crementory off brickland road. Lim chu kang also near by.

I reckon it is a very good place with good mixed in culture and harmony.
i feel the MP(s) in this area too busy liao ... whatever you write in they will put it aside. To me is jiak liao bee.

Rental possibilities i think selling point is tuas and quiet.

for me, i will not buy due to the high pricing.

++

Clinic ... alot scaatters in CCK ...

one good one is my family clinic @ sunshine.

+++

in early 2016 - 1200/1300 highest floor there is 400k asking...
For yours INZ, how much would you be paying ?

I actually went to the Inz opening last weekend. Quite impressed by the facilities given. They even have classes and in-house cleaning service. Design and space is better. Actually made me doubt if I made a good choice with Sol Acres.

Anyway, the pricing is indeed more expensive. Agent assure price will go up after MOP due to the Tengah new town, HSR, jurong CBD and JID. Tengah will have a MRT and likely near to Inz.

Maintenace cost is also quite ex at $350. Classes and shutter bus service is only free for 1st year.

It is also surrounded by new BTO and facing the forest now. The new forest town will be interesting. wonder if they will be another EC inside the new town. The development of Tengah will take another 7~8 years.

If TS buying for own stay, do consider the cost.
If thinking of flipping, need to think twice.

Deathstrike

The Inz location is a bit off from the Mrt but the shuttle service quickly frequent. 3 bus services there with a bus stòp near the front of the EC.
The Master bed room is spacious and for those who like balcony, think this is the biggest among rhe EC.
Sol Acres properly too crowded with 1327 families and visitors.

cet87

The Inz location is a bit off from the Mrt but the shuttle service quickly frequent. 3 bus services there with a bus stòp near the front of the EC.
The Master bed room is spacious and for those who like balcony, think this is the biggest among rhe EC.

Seen many EC, this inz have the biggest master bedroom.

The 3-room eco-space quite good. You can choose to rebuild the space as the 4th room, study room or walk-in wardrobe.

Chong1111

Just wondering.
Being near to tengah was marketed as a beneficial point.

But it will take 2 decades to build up. Won't there be lots of dust generated in the meantime ? And the construction will start from the bukit batok end and gradually move towards cck. By the time the plot next to inz is developed it might be 2037 :/

But I do like the layout and master bedroom.

Adjacentangles

I'm staying around the area and I would say inz residence's location is the most inconvenient in CCK, in terms of taking public transport. Driving wise it's relatively ok since Brickland road connects to the expressway.

The project looks quite promising as facilities seem to be not bad. If u r buying to stay and u drive, I think it's a good buy.

kyteo79

I actually went to the Inz opening last weekend. Quite impressed by the facilities given. They even have classes and in-house cleaning service. Design and space is better. Actually made me doubt if I made a good choice with Sol Acres.

Anyway, the pricing is indeed more expensive. Agent assure price will go up after MOP due to the Tengah new town, HSR, jurong CBD and JID. Tengah will have a MRT and likely near to Inz.

Maintenace cost is also quite ex at $350. Classes and shutter bus service is only free for 1st year.

It is also surrounded by new BTO and facing the forest now. The new forest town will be interesting. wonder if they will be another EC inside the new town. The development of Tengah will take another 7~8 years.

If TS buying for own stay, do consider the cost.
If thinking of flipping, need to think twice.

More pple buy my parents will say thank you cos the HDB prices there stagnant very long liao ...

Good luck to those who buy INZ ...
If got money why not ?

950-975k can buy 2 x 5 room and knock thru or gate up the common corridor liao ...

kyteo79

so how many units ?

You can tahan pple across the road hdb peek your unit boh ?

kyteo79

I'm staying around the area and I would say inz residence's location is the most inconvenient in CCK, in terms of taking public transport. Driving wise it's relatively ok since Brickland road connects to the expressway.

The project looks quite promising as facilities seem to be not bad. If u r buying to stay and u drive, I think it's a good buy.

do you know what is beside the EC ?

front of EC and rear of EC ?

What is the price ?

nearest block 5 room sizes vs your EC inz size and what is the price difference ?

Sometimes a older condo might make more sense.

dnsfpl

for 1m you can get warren 100sqm 3bd, beside cck mrt

almost 15 years old already thou

Chong1111

What bus service are there? according to google there's buses but all must still walk 5-10 min to the ec

cet87

More pple buy my parents will say thank you cos the HDB prices there stagnant very long liao ...

Good luck to those who buy INZ ...
If got money why not ?

950-975k can buy 2 x 5 room and knock thru or gate up the common corridor liao ...

975k over at JB can buy 2 house and knock together.
People that buy EC and condo are buying for better facilities.

Dyles

975k over at JB can buy 2 house and knock together.
People that buy EC and condo are buying for better facilities.

I think can't compare this way ba. Across the border things less secure and ppl have been building like crazy but no one buys.

cet87

so how many units ?

You can tahan pple across the road hdb peek your unit boh ?

The EC actually face the Tengah forest and with its side facing the HDB.
How to peek into your unit?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.