Is Apple Flagship Store on Shopee/Lazada Legit

radioshack

I have heard different experiences on them.

some claim they are not an authorised reseller and their warranty period is different.

Personally I bought my MacBook Air from them.No issues.

DynamiteZerg

IIRC, the so called Flagship store(s) are not necessary authorised distributors. They can be anyone selling the goods and pay the site money to be labelled as Flagship store.

addict951

some claim they are not an authorised reseller and their warranty period is different.

O m g
Wtf
You bot from them then you dun trust yourself or what.
Not authorised you mean their products all 水货啊。
So are you saying your mba is 水货?
Can think first b4 anyhow say anyhow create thread anot. Wah lao, should take away your create thread option sia.
Gosh, you macam like boomer sia 🤦🏻‍♂️👎🤬
👎👎👎

win_man

It says authorized reseller in Shopee. Wanted to get from them as i needed to buy older models like iPhone 13 because Apple store no sell older models.

Philipkee

I think they are as in the products are genuine apple products. But they are resellers.

Something like COURTS. They sell genuine APPLE phones but they are not the official Apple store

addict951

It says authorized reseller in Shopee. Wanted to get from them as i needed to buy older models like iPhone 13 because Apple store no sell older models.
Eh cannot hor
iPhone 13 only has 3 yrs of ios sarpork
You’re paying yourself short.
An iPhone on avg has 6 years

wongkc

I bought iPad from one of these "Apple Flagship" stores before... it shipped from HK... and the receipt is not from Apple HK... so should be just a distributor or reseller... or their name is just called Apple Flagship Store...

whatheheck

IIRC, the so called Flagship store(s) are not necessary authorised distributors. They can be anyone selling the goods and pay the site money to be labelled as Flagship store.

mall tagged ones is confirmed authentic so I guess so to be vetted to be distributors at least bah, or else it'll be damaging to the 'mall' tag reputation.
those no tag ones can probably anyhow name bah, but if anyhow known brand names sure will get complain/ban probably

weiess

sometimes got some good discounts ...
but read some bad reviews.. so dun dare to pull the trigger..

apple have their online store.. nvr have issue with them.. but bo discount only..

coyote

What do you think?

Hello_Kitty

does your macbook air logo light up when u open the lid???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.