Is it possible to check traffic offences online?

ZhuTou!

wait for letter ba
will kena means will kena
dun think so much :o

ZhuTou!

Cos when it jus turn red i drive across. Sian sia

when u drive across, did u see any camera there?
if no then dun worry unless got hidden cam somewhere

last time i also cross red light at AMK but never kena
no camera there

Md Taohid

I beat red light 1month and 25 days before.there was flash light camera.but i never see any flash.am i safe?

Broadwalk

Usually how long the summon letter and notice appear online? :o I also pick up passenger on the PEC area. :o I am worried and depress. :o

Konnichiwa

I beat a red light ytd now very worried:(

Don’t worry. Just take it that nothing has happen.
1. Google Traffic Offence, Log in to SPF e-service in-line to check for outstanding summon.
2. Meanwhile just drive as normal.
3. While driving use WAZE... it will warn u on speed camera and red light camera...

Bleepblee

Red light at jalan membina

hi bros, just wanna ask a quick question as this is my first time experiencing this incident. On new year 2020 it was 1st JAN, around 2+am, i am driving down from safra telok blangah and i am living at kim tian road. So there is a straight road down all the way to my house, when i am 3/4 otw home, there was this big junction with red light camera along jalan membina. Anw, when i was nearly reaching the junction the traffic light decided to turn amber and just nice when my front tyre cross the stop line by a bit, it turn red. I decided to went through it as i thought its safe, i was not sure if there is any flash therefore i am super worried now. I have been checking on Eddies, LTA, AXS machine, till now still nothing. Literally praying everyday lol. Anyone able to give me advice? really appreciate it !!

abagnale

happened to me before too.. I used the motorist.sg to check if got any outstanding fines... heng heng after 3 week still no news lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.