starry_starry_night
My SIA supporting friend say as sinkie we must support SIA, never support means not patriotic.. You all agree?
61 say so right.My SIA supporting friend say as sinkie we must support SIA, never support means not patriotic.. You all agree?
sorry..my pocket tok the loudest..which one cheaper take which one..patriotic comes with a priceMy SIA supporting friend say as sinkie we must support SIA, never support means not patriotic.. You all agree?
it's a private entity got simi patriotic about it?My SIA supporting friend say as sinkie we must support SIA, never support means not patriotic.. You all agree?
My friend said whenever he travel and fly SIA, the moment he heard the 'WELCOME HOME' he always filled with emotions very touched want to cry.it's a private entity got simi patriotic about it?
to put it more bluntly, it ish like a special concession business. not anyone can set up airlines hokay,
it ish still backed by the govt even thou it ish a pte entity on paper. everyone ish already supporting it.
Serve NS full term until 40 yo and end up long term injury until downgrade on last ICT no patriotic enough meh?My SIA supporting friend say as sinkie we must support SIA, never support means not patriotic.. You all agree?
Yes, moi support by shorting the share to make the management more lean and efficientMy SIA supporting friend say as sinkie we must support SIA, never support means not patriotic.. You all agree?
My friend said whenever he travel and fly SIA, the moment he heard the 'WELCOME HOME' he always filled with emotions very touched want to cry.
This is something other airlines cannot give him.
61 say so right.
Use tax payer money to pay for their 13th mth, increment.
Worse is pay their pilots 6k to sit at home. Now use tax payer money to buy new aeroplane during covid.
1yr burn 1b. Raising gst to get the money.