Iyarash11
nao leh?![]()
date center support getting tough and age catch up cannot cope so fall out and play with own money
nao leh?![]()
NooooooooSg has nothing other country has
Have la.... If Ceecaa reserve for Us . No such problem. let other hop for job. But our govtnot many jobs available...
sg job market is dead...
That Why we got Cee Caa policies.....Noooooooo
we have pap. They are all we need![]()
To create good jods for usThat Why we got Cee Caa policies.....
You first day know their pattern?Last time say us quiet quit, nao say us jod hug, why always blame us?? Shld blame gahmen for not creating moar jods la
No CeeCa come in Sinkies No Job. MIW Tan Si lang say one....To create good jods for us![]()
We still have alot of FT. Weird.not many jobs available...
sg job market is dead...
They throw out scraps and expect the "hungry fishes" to bite.Conveniently hide under "Not Hungry Enough"
Got scraps ish better than no scrapsThey throw out scraps and expect the "hungry fishes" to bite.
Fishies in the pond refuse to eat, die out, the pond will also eventually become a stagnant cesspit. It's a lose-lose proposition for all. But then of course, "profits above all".Got scraps ish better than no scraps![]()