Johor Bahru kopitiam - TCSS on anything JB and beyond

Meemoosaa

Balinese massage is use hand and arm, don't know got use entire body :LOL:
I have many years of experiencing Balinese massage in SG.
Not so interested in foot massage, prefer to do it in SG.
Thanks for sharing.

Signage says Bali only lah. I think like she was probably leveraging her body for strength.

Meemoosaa

This type quite scary. I don’t dare to play. I got a few 30+ friends who are single like her. All have very powerful career but I think likely very difficult to deal with. Later too sticky then I tio women charter. Really cannot play play

I thought guys like pro-active women !? No ? :grin:

Powerful career women also need someone to 疼爱 one !!

elvintay07

oh.. u like the 恋爱 feelling.. But dont like the commit or the deed?
Since they have strong career, maybe they also not looking for any stable relationship mah..
Skally they also just wanna find some FB..
Seriously I dont like. Machiam digging own grave. Just talk cock is ok.

elvintay07

:s13: :s13: :s13: She is explicitly flirting and dropping you hints liao. mai tu liao, be more pro-active ! Both of you single right ? How did you get to know her ?

I can understand where you are coming from. Malaysians in MY, in general (not all) tend to have a more chillax vibe and just take things in their stride. I think when you are in a country where some of the politicians and those governing you becomes a joke, you simply cannot take anything in life too seriously anymore. That's my theory lah. Lol

Sinkies, both men or ladies on the other hand, are just more uptight and serious, and sometimes don't know how to chill (when outside of work). I think it's just the nature of our environment and upbringing. Everyday asking for statistics, KPI and 5 years plan... Go watch Adele concert and go cycling on Brompton bike with good friends only also can kena jail. How to chillax. :sad: :s13:
No la. I married liao. Cannot play play. 1 mistake and confirm into coffin

Meemoosaa

Lai.. let's cheer for our neighbour ! 😭 🎆🎇

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/in...rs-one-year-high-rate-outlook-growth-optimism

"Malaysia’s ringgit is hovering near its strongest level in a year, buoyed by expectations that the central bank will keep policy rates steady and by renewed optimism in the nation’s growth outlook."

"Against the Singapore dollar, it is trading less than 1 per cent away from its strongest level since September 2022."

Forgot to share this last weekend at Taman Perling.......

sAAFbI0.png

SongManKranji

Vietnamese one of my favourite cuisine ! Love bahn mi and pho but haven't found a good one in JB yet.

Do they pay him to feature his mak bang I wonder ?

This is a famous Bahn mi shop in AMK !
His youtube got 3M viewers.
If I become influencer smelly smelly 10M dah 🤣😂

SongManKranji

Lai.. let's cheer for our neighbour ! 😭 🎆🎇

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/in...rs-one-year-high-rate-outlook-growth-optimism

"Malaysia’s ringgit is hovering near its strongest level in a year, buoyed by expectations that the central bank will keep policy rates steady and by renewed optimism in the nation’s growth outlook."

"Against the Singapore dollar, it is trading less than 1 per cent away from its strongest level since September 2022."

Forgot to share this last weekend at Taman Perling.......

sAAFbI0.png
When sch holidays start it will shoot back to 3.3 😊

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.