Just saw 50 dollar notes thrown from the windows

ribena.bing

from 3rd storey hdb massionette windows. i counted about 10 notes so maybe 500 dollars worth.

I went up to the 3rd floor to try to inform the home owner but only saw some weird guy staring at me from the living room sofa. the whole flat was so dark without lights turned on and black out curtains...

i told him about the money from the window. but he continued to silently stare into my soul. quite unkempt skinny guy in singlet.

chua tio and walked off to fetch my girl. while the Indian nationals doing some hdb painting nearby went to pick up all the notes

happy new year to them ...

would you guys pick up the money?

ribena.bing

DnVvFiq.jpeg

coolmyth

Should poh mata investigate that house. Scarly got people, like ginna, in distress inside how?

Or maybe CNB favourite druggie insai? 🤔

ribena.bing

Maybe he wants to pass the bad luck to you. Lucky you didn't take it.
thought so too

the room was very dark and i thought he said mumbled something but i couldn't hear

maybe is handicapped and couldnt move closer to talk.

got some Chinese chiobu exercising at the fitness corner witnessed this. also didnt pickup. i guess chinese in general dont dare pickup unknown money

whereas other races may not be as cautious or dont find it concerning

Sibeihaolian

thought so too

the room was very dark and i thought he said mumbled something but i couldn't hear

maybe is handicapped and couldnt move closer to talk.

got some Chinese chiobu exercising at the fitness corner witnessed this. also didnt pickup. i guess chinese in general dont dare pickup unknown money

whereas other races may not be as cautious or dont find it concerning
Never go tell the bangala cleaners? I’m sure they don’t mind…

ribena.bing

Never go tell the bangala cleaners? I’m sure they don’t mind…

i dont know if they got return the money

i saw a group of them discussing something. one of them looks like supervisor and kept looking up at the window

there were other things hanging from the window too. clothings. small backpack
mnJPRkp.jpeg

OutBreak

from 3rd storey hdb massionette windows. i counted about 10 notes so maybe 500 dollars worth.

I went up to the 3rd floor to try to inform the home owner but only saw some weird guy staring at me from the living room sofa. the whole flat was so dark without lights turned on and black out curtains...

i told him about the money from the window. but he continued to silently stare into my soul. quite unkempt skinny guy in singlet.

chua tio and walked off to fetch my girl. while the Indian nationals doing some hdb painting nearby went to pick up all the notes

That was creepy.

Medicated Oil

TS, just pok mata and let the mata seek professional help for him if necessary.
Dun want to see any superman later.

Knightoftheblackrose

sounds like this… :s14:

weapons-poster_1200.png

Joseph12

Why not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.