KFC First-Ever Picnic Under the Stars

AlmightyOnes

732734.jpg

Akky85

Ya sia mad. This kind of temp u wanna go lawn and lie down? and jiak chicken? Why not spend less at their outlet and get aircon?

I dun understand the rational. See the stars? Singapore's light pollution is so much it's nearly impossible to see anything with the naked eye.

tatsit

Ya sia mad. This kind of temp u wanna go lawn and lie down? and jiak chicken? Why not spend less at their outlet and get aircon?

I dun understand the rational. See the stars? Singapore's light pollution is so much it's nearly impossible to see anything with the naked eye.
yeah exactly.

other people in northern continents do it in autumn where it is cool, and dark long starry nights, only then it makes sense

Full_Cream_Milk

Blindly following the romantic trend

Without caring how hot and humid is the night temp.

Under the stars is total mismatch with fried chicken.

Just stop using frozen chicken for a start lah

ewng

$59.90 for 2 - 3 pax...eating oily fried cheekon under the hot and humid weather...siao bo...??

herzberg

Dhoby ghaut there can see stars meh? Should go lim chu kang la, moar darker then can see stars

JohannSu1864

Sure people like me like such event one.
Just now I saw the moon, very big n orangey.

batuchka

should have scheduled it on 4th July? those who report in uniform and salute Colonel Sanders would get discow! KFC marketing dept notice moi fatcat avatar and brilliant idea! for a small fee you may own eternal and global rights...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.