[Latest]Minister Amy Khor has an important message for diners at hawker centres: "Do remember to keep your masks on, except when eating or drinking

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

virus1988

2mt1zls9on061.webp

Laneige

No leh. Natural immunity mah. Reinfection is 8k to 9k out of about a million. Chances are good.

Some tio delta or covid basic one tio again n get it worse

Don’t try to think u r covid buddy
Just liked dengue those that get it third time v high risk … I think is death rates So don’t play play

Not everything is get more is better
This is a new virus
Not much research but lots of govt behaving liked they know it best
Same as vax
Then if the Pfizer report never reach the msm then u wonder if there’s something wrong with the transparency system

And this is just an open report we r talking abt hor

Anyway socially responsible for myself n others
protect myself to protect others
Cannot indirectly spread to someone else n cause someone else to die or fall badly ill
Wearing mask, scaling back social activities, don’t go out unnecessary is nothing much compared to lives n health
If talking abt mental health then is individually rely too much on external factors so no social can ki siao
In a way is mentally weak but many that wana party won’t agree

Laneige

I understand what you mean. But take a step back and look at the infection worldwide. It's a matter of when a person will get it. Only a number of people are less susceptible to covid (no one knows why currently.) We read all the negative news and the scary effects of long covid, but the % of people who suffer from it, how many %? Those who recover without much issue, just go about their lives while those who suffer from long covid will put it on social media. Hence we will see many posts about long covid. But in actual fact, many more have recovered without any problems.

It’s a matter of time when everyone will get it is when everyone think irresponsibly and think it this way n let loose of common sense lo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.