Butthead

oar7ex.jpg

Hold your purchase and wallet now !!!

shadow84

Their 11% discount "GETREADY" not applicable for electronics.... sian 1/2..

koicafex

their stuff got local warranty 1?
can build a full rig ma :s34:

Jacqueline.

heard from an insider friend - all categories got sale. also got hourly flash sale on that day....waiting to hoot my DW watches :)

very disappointed amazon doesnt have one

Butthead

heard from an insider friend - all categories got sale. also got hourly flash sale on that day....waiting to hoot my DW watches :)

Hope the Promo is really really good like theirs previous Snap100 which translate to $100 off and we can buy our GTX 970 for around $400.

shadow84

How did the last SNAP100 coupon work? The first 100 customers to check out items and make payment with that coupon?

t258jgn

Their Monday 10% Discount is capped at max $50 off only

So their 11% Discount donno got capped or not.

jackycar

i heard from a bird bird that day the prices will be INSANE... so wait and see lor.. coming soon liao!

royfrosty

Got Philips 28" 4K Monitor at $899 only BEFORE DISCOUNT... no need Dell liao la :p

Philips 28" 4K UltraHD LED Monitor | Lazada Singapore

I think mastercard got max cap discount. IIRC one cannot exceed $50 or more worth of discounts.

$899 - 10% still max $50 discount.

Terms & Conditions
• Offer is valid only when you pay with your MasterCard credit, debit or prepaid card
• Offer is valid for all categories
• No minimum spend required
• Maximum discount cap of $50 applicable
• Offer may not be combined with any other offer or discount and is not valid for affiliate reward
• Offer is not valid for corporate purchases or resellers
• Lazada reserves the right to cancel suspicious orders without prior notice
• Offer is subject to change, and is based on individual merchant’s terms and conditions
• Any taxes are the sole responsibility of the purchaser

shadow84

Its still a good discount, given that shops hardly give $50 off for a single component above $500. If its near $1000, then got better chances.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.