[LIVE 5:30PM] Singapore blocks off 4-week period for new VTL tickets amid Omicron surge

Edwinth

Block this then we can expect surge in community again. Then block family gathering then this then that. Repeat again.

if block travelling in first place wouldn’t have such issues.
Block travelling? Then how is your workers gonna come in to do all the work? The rest of us don’t need to travel? No family overseas?

you want to block travel for how long? This virus is here to stay

kuti-kuti

PAP u win liao lor!
Today like this, tomorrow like that.
Ppl happy buy ticket go msia, still have not warm their msian beds, now cannot come back becoz bo more ticket sales....

Endemic living aah?

tankgunner

Mentor
giphy.gif

AuraKUPO

Block travelling? Then how is your workers gonna come in to do all the work? The rest of us don’t need to travel? No family overseas?

Some kia si sinkies just want to watch the world burn :o

Not block travel but have some form of quarantee

whatmeworry

Block outsiders so that cannot blame tourists for spreading Omicron into Singapore.

Then next week the queen can/eill blame dirty unhygienic sinkies for community spread.

Same shirt, different day.
Sinkies 真的欠骂。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.