Lolx mindef say issue 11b and confiscate NRIC is to give sense of responsibility.. got meh?.

leonaheidern

must thank our MG and PG coming down from msia / china / India all want to balek kampong at the slightest issue. hence easiest is confiscate passport and nirc

Shdwfalcon

"Do as I preach, not as I do"

That is what pap practise. As long you you know that, things make sense.

Me4myself

It true. That why I don't have responsibility now with pink ic inside my wallet.

satayxp

all along NS is designed to punish u n crush ur spirits.. nowsadays they realise such things dun work anymore n will only make ppl more dulanz ~

lifeafter41

Moi don’t know how this can instill sense of responsibility when moi know that FTs and CECA all got minimum wage with E Pass living in their swanky condos while Singaporeans PMETs have to deliver food to them and ferry them to their workplace at Chennai business park and Mumbai bay financial center.

That does sound right doesn’t it……….

PaperRay

tat piece of plastic isnt worth as much as last time ... now all e-liao

cloudnim

Treasure your pink ic, other ppl want to apply citizenship cannot get leh

Atrina_Boy

i-dont-want-that-much-responsibility-kyle-broflovski.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.