https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/pr...condo-singapore-science-park-prices-s2200-psf
From 2200psf?!
Cheap? Considering Lentor also around there
From 2200psf?!
Cheap? Considering Lentor also around there

What kind of name is this???
3 syllables is bky
That location simply cmi what….surrounded by industrial worse than NP imo.There's something fishy about this project in terms of it's low indicative pricing especially when nearby resale like Normanton Park is already higher similar to the recently launched Bloomsbury Residences. Never known Capitaland to sell their Condos cheap at all.. Think JDen as a most recent example.

I thought industrial area is like tai seng , Tuas or Changi. Or maybe even Yishun or amk industry area.That location simply cmi what….surrounded by industrial worse than NP imo.
no need to overthink lah![]()
What’s your thought process of even considering this area? You buying for own stay or investment?I thought industrial area is like tai seng , Tuas or Changi. Or maybe even Yishun or amk industry area.
this area i thought more like office area like the Jurong cbd ? That is what I feel when I was there on the weekend
There's something fishy about this project in terms of it's low indicative pricing especially when nearby resale like Normanton Park is already higher similar to the recently launched Bloomsbury Residences. Never known Capitaland to sell their Condos cheap at all.. Think JDen as a most recent example.
You mean J’den location better than this ? This is rcr right? Quite near holland v I thinkYou see how much JNA try to justify in Youtube. Even compare to Jden. This bird also don't lay egg place.
Jden confirm better than this location.You mean J’den location better than this ? This is rcr right? Quite near holland v I think

Think of it like a poorer version of Novena condos located near the Mount E hospital lor. Good for those Not-so-ultra rich Indonesians to stay while going to NUH. Can everyday eat Ding Tai Fung or Swensens Unlimited next door. LOL!!!Jden confirm better than this location.
This is CUI RCR location for resi…..next time sell to who?![]()
oh wait I didn't know there is a DTF there? okie one more dining option when i am in that areaThink of it like a poorer version of Novena condos located near the Mount E hospital lor. Good for those Not-so-ultra rich Indonesians to stay while going to NUH. Can everyday eat Ding Tai Fung or Swensens Unlimited next door. LOL!!!
Not yet open hor.. For the time being, can also go to the one at Holland Village or Great World but the one at Geneo has one benefit in that there is free parking after 6pm on weekdays and full day on weekends. Too bad there is no huge supermarket in this mall so that it can become an alternate dinner spot to ARC for me on weekends that has free parking.oh wait I didn't know there is a DTF there? okie one more dining option when i am in that area![]()
Yea I usually go to the one at OHV on Saturday nights, i just thought Geneo will be less crowdedNot yet open hor.. For the time being, can also go to the one at Holland Village or Great World but the one at Geneo has one benefit in that there is free parking after 6pm on weekdays and full day on weekends. Too bad there is no huge supermarket in this mall so that it can become an alternate dinner spot to ARC for me on weekends that has free parking.
free parking sounds good but dunno if eateries there will close early just like those in FusionopolisI only go to OHV to tabao dinner on weekdays as I hate to mingle with all those dog loving fanatics who gather there to show off on weekends.Yea I usually go to the one at OHV on Saturday nights, i just thought Geneo will be less crowdedfree parking sounds good but dunno if eateries there will close early just like those in Fusionopolis
my family member is allergic, so we have to be selective for restaurants at OHV, cannot go to those that can bring pets inI only go to OHV to tabao dinner on weekdays as I hate to mingle with all those dog loving fanatics who gather there to show off on weekends.