Met a catfish jn...

WarMage87

Been chatting with this woman for the last 10 days alr. Rlly thought she was genuine. Chats were great, everyday asking hows ur day been etc, and a lot of deep meaning qns. So thought that maybe there could be small chance of smth sparking on from here.

We agreed to meet up today at a cafe for lunch. She agreed as well. She was running a bit late, so I waited for her at the MRT. I didn't notice her coming up the escalator. But she came up to me, and said hey how r u doing?

The person I saw vs the pics, were drastically different. In person, she's crazy oversized (u know what i mean, she's fat af). In the pics, she was decent, not evident at allthat she was crazy oversized.

Then all I did was just, I'm sry who r u agn. Exchanged a few words & told her she catfished me. Told her pics r way diff from what u look like. She said she edited the pics to go on a date with me.

Said cant do it & walked away.

Rlly weird & waste of time. Blocked her from telegram & on the app immediately. Dun think will go out on a date with a random woman again.... Haiz

Nevereatrice

Been chatting with this woman for the last 10 days alr. Rlly thought she was genuine. Chats were great, everyday asking hows ur day been etc, and a lot of deep meaning qns. So thought that maybe there could be small chance of smth sparking on from here.

We agreed to meet up today at a cafe for lunch. She agreed as well. She was running a bit late, so I waited for her at the MRT. I didn't notice her coming up the escalator. But she came up to me, and said hey how r u doing?

The person I saw vs the pics, were drastically different. In person, she's crazy oversized (u know what i mean, she's fat af). In the pics, she was decent, not evident at allthat she was crazy oversized.

Then all I did was just, I'm sry who r u agn. Exchanged a few words & told her she catfished me. Told her pics r way diff from what u look like. She said she edited the pics to go on a date with me.

Rlly weird & waste of time. Blocked her from telegram & on the app immediately. Dun think will go out on a date with a random woman again.... Haiz
Stopped reading at mrt

ThinkMe

in another TS CSB thread

sanukboy

Things were much EASIER and FASTER
in the old days...

You see a girl you LIKE and approach her DIRECTLY...

You: "Hi, my name is Lawrence...
may I get to know you?"

Girl: "Fxxx OFF lah!"

At least you can straight away
move on with your life... 😊

coyote

Copied from reddit again. No originality as usual.

https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/s/WiLWetJOUl

Mystyque

saw a scrawny young man with a really huge woman at Pasir Ris earlier this evening, was that you? :o

s-ghost

wah so direct ah

ah gui will feel bad to do such things leh, will at least go eat, chit chat lor and end things after going home

don't hurt someone's else feelings mah at the very least

Joseph12

I know it's not you

But some of these women are out for a free meal and they want something quite expensive too

It's OK if you block them.after this cos getting one hit means one free meal and they can get loads of hits cos loads of guys available

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.