ballastic90
Jin ho jiak
One pac got.You this pace got 6 pacs lah![]()

Still got some way off.Almost there liao. Able to run 10km under 1hr also ?

So fast..seasoned regular runner ah..moi 3km at 20min what level?[url=https://ibb.co/DDbGbdq9][/URL]
I also ran almost the distance and pace as u . Late 40 uncle too.
I from 56mins downgrade to 1hr 7m lehStill got some way off.
Still a runner! Better than don't run at all. No need to care about the pace and the timeSo fast..seasoned regular runner ah..moi 3km at 20min what level?
But your heart rate shown that u r running at a much relaxed pace. It mean u can push it thru .Still got some way off.
Around the same. Last time can now very hard liao.I from 56mins downgrade to 1hr 7m leh![]()

I scared push too hard wait stent come out.But your heart rate shown that u r running at a much relaxed pace. It mean u can push it thru .
Running is very straightforward. The more u run. The better U r.
Is not like taking exam..u study hard and still failed...

Me 48 years old. Based on max HR formula . It is 220-48 = 172 .I scared push too hard wait stent come out.![]()
No smart watch how ahMe 48 years old. Based on max HR formula . It is 220-48 = 172 .
However my Garmin stated mine is around 182. Once my HR hit above 170 . It is very tiring liao.
If your HR remain less than 160++. Should be ok.