Moi dun find Leehom's ex-wfe, Jay Chou & Huang Xiaoming's wives attractive...

EDMW-Hates-Me

u look from TV...

but if you see them in real person, you will be stunned by their attractiveness.

A lot of actors/actresses you see not very attractive, but in real life, is really one notch above us.

i've seen quite a few myself
I thought TV usually should be nicer? Imperfections covered haohao, angle specially chosen...

idolcritic

u look from TV...

but if you see them in real person, you will be stunned by their attractiveness.

A lot of actors/actresses you see not very attractive, but in real life, is really one notch above us.

ya maybe. sum look better in person

JenL92

u look from TV...

Yea, I see them plain plain no up. See in real life jin swee.

Dark84

Moi bbfa opinion

why these male artistes merry this typical angelababy-type kind of wives

all look the same to me. large eyes but with no differentiating character, heavy makeup, slim but notch duariaps

when they crave for milfy dua riaps

then have to kio kway milfy and kenna caught or extorted
Actually what’s so nice about Dua Liap? I personally prefer flat chested girl that’s why of all my potential girlfriends I chose my wife cause I’m a little BBFA and she’s the only one whose chest is smaller than mine

Sylar22

TS need go for optometry check.
Jay Chou wife Hannah so chio you also hiam zz

nothin2do

at least they have upped them.
while u and most of us only use our left and right hand only.

Kiwi8

Moi bbfa opinion

all look the same to me. large eyes but with no differentiating character, heavy makeup, slim but notch duariaps

Marry is often because already pregnant. So this leads to the most important factor, and that is, who is more fertile often gets to be married, even though she may not be the most chio.

tomasulu

Moi bbfa opinion

Show us pics of your gf or wife. We need a good laugh.

RuoQin

TS, don't like and inability to know beautiful women are two different things~ FYI~

Kiaokarhio

problem is not their wife pretty or not but they themselves are celebrities stars, so have fans throw themselves at them.

even è°­æ ¡é•¿ already 70 yo still bed a 23 yo fan girl.

star factor maybe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.