Msians in Sg so poor thing. Must rent boat to wave to family 😭😭

Firstclass1188

sorry, this is incredibly stupid. i have been stuck outside of Singapore since the outbreak of covid and i do face time with my family regularly. i love my family very much, but i dont love them enough to rent a boat just for them to see me physically waving like an idiot.
:(

That's because you don't have the money to rent a yacht whereas with 3:1 Malaysian are much better off than you!

Posted from PCWX using SM-G965F

Pueh Kee

Its funny cos boomer geneeration think its so nice and warm for jhk miss their family and do that

Actual fact these ppl are juz seeking attention juz like their jhk genes as is

whitecabbage

These jiuhu sai act pitiful and rent boat and yacht to pressure our govt to open the borders to let them and covid-19 in.

After this act they all will drive back to their landed property and laugh it off over some high class dimsum and count their SGD converted ringgit in their bank accounts.

Theatrics are nothing new to jihu sai, from the office to outside office also play politics.

I wonder who called the media to let them know about this...if they do it quietly or dont post it on social media then nobody knows...its obvious they are trying to gain sympathy

Perisher

In the age of fb, Apple, internet, zoom, FaceTime, whatsapp call blah blah blah, this is just rubbish news.

Sillyporeboy

This type is called ownself call the media and "做戏给人看".. wanna act kolian... imagine if sg gabrament allows them to go back jb but not allowed to be back in SG until covid officially under control, you see all those jhk and jhb all hide in sinkieland dont even dare to fart. Apparently the exchange rate is more important to them than their families.. Those indo helpers also away from their families for years, also nvr see them rent sampan and call media to sail next to batam and wave to their families + drama mama.etc. jhb and jhk is really 贱

Firstclass1188

I wonder who called the media to let them know about this...if they do it quietly or dont post it on social media then nobody knows...its obvious they are trying to gain sympathy

These are the biggest snakes, pre Covid-19 they complained that Singaporeans cause inflation, caused congestion and Kiasu at petrol stations always hating and laughing at Singaporeans.

Now their wishes come true, no Singaporeans to inconvenience them but they cry no business, no job, no family time.....they should just FO and go home if family so important to them.

Posted from PCWX using SM-G965F

cutekawaii

Scary stuff I have read this Sunday. All along rude CECA was a cover for them.

Hello. When Lao Lee troll the Msian government about jiuhu Cheenas being sidelined. Jiuhu kias oledi flood our ****ry nong time ago.

They r the biggest PRs population in sinkapore leh. :(

cutekawaii

I was misinformed. I have been reading a lot on CECA raiding our ICT and banking. Didn't know the largest threat comes from our neighbor.

You are foreigner? :s22:
It’s a well known fact that the first mass import since independence was from our closest neighbours.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.