my estate hdb repainting but they nv jet spray off old paint...

Red dragon

Kns. Better complain to your town council. Or expose the contractor.

A-No-Ne

town council should have a rep to check on all these, if not, contractor anyhow do also can

plmokn

Ya man... Just brush over only. Seems like 1coat nia.

There are cracks. I wonder do they do proper checks of structural integrity before covering up (favorite thing to do). :rolleyes:

Sultana

Ofc won't last. Then HDB spending more money & contractor Huat...

zzzzzzz

just directly bua new coat of paint over...
last time got use jet spray now now more...liddat will last meh? new paint over flakey old paint

is wash the surface lah

last time the old flat i stayed also got such washings

then very dirty and messy need to keep all the tek kohs and close the rickety old casemant windows, the type where got a metal piece with holes to select how big to open, like your pants belt like that

:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.