My fren brother sibei jialat. He and his sister invite him to reunion dinner and he say he dont want to have reunion dinner

henghengonedragon

He got a capable beautiful wife at home
images

danguard

if your friend’s brother is eldest, then younger siblings should go to elder brother’s house for reunion dinner, not the other way round. your friend is in the wrong still want to kpkb…

but why not all to parents place leh :censored:

danguard

He don't deserve the riches that he has.
If he wants to be rich, do it via a corporate private sector job. This is the civil service.

his pay is decent enuff but the high stress that comes with it i guess

Multiversal

He don't deserve the riches that he has.
If he wants to be rich, do it via a corporate private sector job. This is the civil service.
In a private company, you work for the shareholders.

In his current job, he works for the country which I think is very noble.

Anyway, in all likelihood, his inheritance from his parents is more than enough for him to buy a Patek Phillipe. Don't forget, his mother, though largely low profile, was the boss of Lee and Lee....she should have made millions many times over.

Nuclear Boy

In a private company, you work for the shareholders.

In his current job, he works for the country which I think is very noble.

Anyway, in all likelihood, his inheritance from his parents is more than enough for him to buy a Patek Phillipe. Don't forget, his mother, though largely low profile, was the boss of Lee and Lee....she should have made millions many times over.
Even if he has Patek, why must he show it off? It's his personal belonging.

Visor9999

Normal lah. These days sinkie land is everyone for themselves

SMLJMIW

No more ah gong then kena pushed around by everyone. Sibei laokui

onlymynext50years

Sometimes being a big brother is for status.. even my second brother dun like elder brother also go to his house.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.