My latest creation during absent in EDMW

nubitol

4DPredictor

A software to analyze past 4D numbers, such as its occurence, sum, odd even, or abcd format

Not promoting this software, because its free but requires registration

Note :
Since everyone knows how easy for windows to get infected with virus/malware and I dont have skill to write mobile app and only able to write windows software (old liao). I want to say if you get any software from me/others and feel not trusting me/others, feel free to run the software in simulated environment (SandBox)

My software contains no codes intentionally written to hack/steal data of any sort. But as I am also using third party libraries, so I can't guarantee those libraries are free of malicious code, but as far as I know, all libraries I use are quite safe.

So to prevent any blaming game, read sandbox software here and run my program under this tool : https://www.makeuseof.com/tag/windo...of the,program within the sandbox environment.

New Version

Now written in GO and open source
Release for
- Windows
- Mac
- Linux
- Android (soon)

Source Code : https://github.com/sorainnosia/4DPredictorGo
Download : https://github.com/sorainnosia/4DPredictorGo/releases/tag/1.1

bUlDqGN.png

Valien

If it's free, why must it require registration? What are you doing with our email addresses? How much would you be you selling our email addresses to those emails harvesting companies for?

defnull

nice leh, can send me? or use it as an app?

problem is if u put it up as app, sg pools will definitely investigate into it

Mecisteus

This is how gullible people got scam.

If you study statistics, you know that past 4D results are useless.

popdod

Most imptly.
Have u Huat hundred thousands??

No point creating what analytics
If
U Dunch strike big. :(

Hard 4D analytics Truths. :(

livingcharsiew

should make 4d simulator instead
want to buy then you press
your number dont come out
save money

busfreaks

I no app randomly guess also earn some pocket money from 4d :D.

4d is all about luck and random numbers. The more you think the more confused you will be.

Below is my Spool acct summary
PIMWAR4.png

nubitol

nice leh, can send me? or use it as an app?

problem is if u put it up as app, sg pools will definitely investigate into it

It only run on Windows machine

No app because I am bad at writing app

Just pm me and I will send you license code. In pm no need tell me anything

Posted from PCWX using VOG-L29

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.