Neighbour behaving suspiciously

_eMuu_

Noisy neighbour.
Neighbour kid like got special need. Hyper active. Jumping every night. Open and close cabinet door repeatedly just to create noise.

Everytime confront the parent, he will deny it. Saying the noise is caused by other neighbour, other floor. Nothing he can do.

Avoiding eye contact. Rush to go into house. Always look back to check if someone is looking or following him.

What can do?

Nickypigu

Noisy neighbour.
Neighbour kid like got special need. Hyper active. Jumping every night. Open and close cabinet door repeatedly just to create noise.

Everytime confront the parent, he will deny it. Saying the noise is caused by other neighbour, other floor. Nothing he can do.

Avoiding eye contact. Rush to go into house. Always look back to check if someone is looking or following him.

What can do?
Call police loh. You pay tax why ownself go handle. Keep having police go to their house let them throw face until move out.

NintendoSwitch

Noisy neighbour.

What can do?
Actually hor, ish good cover for kidnapping. Oredi hear all those noise so even if neighbours hear these sounds, will not thing there is an abductee insai. Olso explains why he rush into house and checks 4 tails.

euro2012

nothing u can do, call porice also useless..

faster sell house at a cheap to move to other place loh..

miko66

Sell your house and shift out. No joke. Can becum like siao lang yishun killer

Ya,
MeToo, a victim of noise nuisance neighbors from hell upstairs

Very inconsiderate couple age 30-40y, working out creating hell of a noise from 1030pm to 2am kns

I've just made enquiry with HDB to sell and resales ... not simple !

Money not enuff

Last resort is shift

euro2012

Ya,
MeToo, a victim of noise nuisance neighbors from hell upstairs

Very inconsiderate couple age 30-40y, working out creating hell of a noise from 1030pm to 2am kns

I've just made enquiry with HDB to sell and resales ... not simple !

Money not enuff

Last resort is shift
nowadays if move to a new hdb house , got good / decent neighbours considered very good liao .. if du diok siao lang/inconsiderate neighbours really rip

_eMuu_

If money can solve problem. Move house. Then is not a problem.

If everytime encounter a problem is run away. Then the problem will never solve.

A Better Tomorrow

If you have connections, people will do things for you.

For a starter, install noise detector 24/7 for a period of time to collect evidence.

These recordings will serve as evidence to establish if the noise has really have an impact.

Greygrey

What do you expect the neighbour to do? Tie up his kid , send him away or just abandon him?

Now ask yourself what can you do instead.

The latter is definitely gonna be more progressive.

Ray77777

What do you expect the neighbour to do? Tie up his kid , send him away or just abandon him?

Now ask yourself what can you do instead.

The latter is definitely gonna be more progressive.
In other words: Not my problem. U suay have this neighbor so u llst. Heng I dun have such neighbor who bo tai bo ji disturb me day and night until I go kesiao.

obsceneK2

If money can solve problem. Move house. Then is not a problem.

If everytime encounter a problem is run away. Then the problem will never solve.

Yishun murderer use his action solve his noise problem. Now he no longer need to worries abt his upstair noise issue.

enigmastar

Last time my upstairs neighbour also have adhd daughter. Always got running foot steps sound ,drop things or bounce ball. Always feel like go scold them. Then one day i saw the child with the parent in the lift. She keep moving and asking nonsense qns . I see the parent face sian sian and give half hearted answers. I then realised she also buey tahan with the child, so in the end my family endured the noise as we think the parent having a tough time raising such kid. They cannot control the kid.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.