NETFLIX - Is seaspiracy real?

sickoflife

Sustainable is a scam word.
These corporations just conning the world with all these unenforceable motherhood promises.
Don’t be silly. why would ‘corporations’ be actively trying to destroy earth. Eg, What does shell or Exxon have to gain from climate change?

companies are just responding to consumers demand. It’s has and always will be consumers responsibilities

Kum Jit Pow

The overfishing is real, the plastic straws is BS. The shark overkilling is also BS. And all this time John West dolphin free is just another marketing gimmic.

I am a hunter and a fisherman, I am a meat eater.

buffybuffy

Any more of such gene documentary?
Cowpiracy lor. Talked about cattle cost more water and land.

It also mentioned that those businessmen have political influence, hence, no organizations report them as these organizations get their “donations” from them.

Moonnite_Firefly

looks like vegan propaganda to me... the comments section flooding with vegan opinion~~ :frown:

there are nearly 8 billion people in the world... if all 8 billion convert to vegan... are we going to eat all the vegetables out of existence... den what next... make another netflix film saying eating vegetable is bad... save the vegetables... vegetables are going extinct~~ :frown:

problem is dun waste food... food not cook to their standard throw away... buy too much food keep until rot throw away... go buffet take too much cannot eat finish throw away... just singapore alone dunno throw away how many tonnes of perfectly fresh food liao... dun need to talk about the rest of the world~~ :frown:

Rated R Edge

Buay tahan how pretentious it is. Stopped watching and remove from my watching list after 15min.

Amdk trying to fk with Asians.

Mystyque

The overfishing is real, the plastic straws is BS. The shark overkilling is also BS. And all this time John West dolphin free is just another marketing gimmic.

You say like that, sounds very misleading.

Mystyque

looks like vegan propaganda to me... the comments section flooding with vegan opinion~~ :frown:

there are nearly 8 billion people in the world... if all 8 billion convert to vegan... are we going to eat all the vegetables out of existence... den what next... make another netflix film saying eating vegetable is bad... save the vegetables... vegetables are going extinct~~ :frown:

problem is dun waste food... food not cook to their standard throw away... buy too much food keep until rot throw away... go buffet take too much cannot eat finish throw away... just singapore alone dunno throw away how many tonnes of perfectly fresh food liao... dun need to talk about the rest of the world~~ :frown:

The fundamental problem is: too many humans and not enough people care what happens to the world after they die.

The human race, like many viruses and parasites, will kill the host because they cannot maintain a healthy balance.

twinkle07

netflix documentaries are like a bit over-the-top
dun like watching anymore...

Beh-Hawk

u do realise u r contradicting yourself? how could u eat vegetables out of existence? on the contrary, eating animals causes more deforestation and more “wastage“ of vegetables since the plants they eat in its entire lifetime could feed more humans vs resources to keep one livestock to its adulthood to feed the number of people

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.