at least PS don't go down without a fightMany people have forgotten ...
That no matter how good PS is at rebutting ET, ultimately it is ET and the COP who will be doing the judging and metering out the punishment.
at least PS don't go down without a fight
imagine him yes yes yes all the way and still kena punishment

Will still vote Oppo. Isn’t these more entertaining than mediacock show?If you believe till now PS is totally clean, I am shocked
If you believe till now PS is totally clean, I am shocked
Siao bo...Knowing Pappy style .. If he yes yes yes he may be let off without any punishment. But he KL with Pappy all the way .... then really good luck to him.
And then RK may be let off with just a small fine.
I will be more shock if you believe in RK lies… I might even die…If you believe till now PS is totally clean, I am shocked
This is their culture… big party, small heart…a bully, hyena behavior…not like lion…those who dun behave like this, typically will be cast one side, no chance to take up important role…unfortunately, this is fact if life…have to accept it…Everone can see White do too much till backfired liao.
Maybe the chairman will jio PS for supper after the 9 hour session.i always wonder, after such heated discussion esp in parliament, how they will face each other out of office
I believed PS just don’t have the time to be RK daddy. It is RK responsibility to deal with her initial lies. PS has his own job, MP, party lead role and family and himself to commit to. He won’t have any for RK. Especially, she lied in first place. Everyone is busy dealing what shyt is thrown. Don’t expect another person clean your mess that you started.Nah both lied. That's WP for you
Ban ban and ntuc pointsMany people have forgotten ...
That no matter how good PS is at rebutting ET, ultimately it is ET and the COP who will be doing the judging and metering out the punishment.