Morning 6:30-7:00 am no wind and can feel hot liao

Come afternoon lagi worse, went out for lunch is would sweat and perspire 😰

JonWeak

Invest in Jisulife fan lor. I bought one for $30 but I had vouchers and coins to make it cheaper. For me lvl2 is good enough and lvl3 if I don't care about noise and peepur around me

106gunner

Invest in Jisulife fan lor. I bought one for $30 but I had vouchers and coins to make it cheaper. For me lvl2 is good enough and lvl3 if I don't care about noise and peepur around me
Seen several ppl blowing themselves with tiny fans

Our gahmen should tackle this heat/global warming issue rather than GDP and influx of FT

Moi suspect the solar panels install could have worsen the temp here

106gunner

Solar panels absorb sunlight, and while they convert some of that energy into electricity, a significant portion is converted into heat and released into the surrounding environment

Moi suspect the wide use of solar panels here have contribute to further heat rise and global warming

ramlee

Seen several ppl blowing themselves with tiny fans

Our gahmen should tackle this heat/global warming issue rather than GDP and influx of FT

Moi suspect the solar panels install could have worsen the temp here
you got see carry fan blowing other people ma? ;(

fandango

Yar, Knn today is gan pua still air. No clouds in the sky. Super humid. I step out of the house 5 minutes, armpits all wet already

jumpthepig

that was what i heard a few weeks ago :(

我求求你不要再騙我了. 我受夠這些甜言蜜語了 :(
没有騙你…
2 days ago…. some places were raining heavily during afternoon…you can ask NEA… :ROFLMAO:

Ethan_

Erm, its the Summer. Same every year. No need keep on mention bah. After Summer when raining season come, would be much more cooling. But wet also. And given local weather, not much lesser humid perhaps.

Itsthatguy

Sweat and perspiration is good. Helps detox through the skin. Just wear a t-shirt to absorb the sweat if in office attire.

Tetsuconek

If u are the type who kpkb Abt hot weather then hide inside a/c whole day. Then u not supposed to complain.. it's like those who kpkb pap but in the end vote for them.

I dun use AC at home and are outdoors for work most of the time.

I'm a oppo phone user so I can kpkb Abt hot weather

Apparatus

Hide in aircon place like

Shopping centre
Library
Changi airport
Aircon bus interchange
Fast food/coffee outlet
Stay at home and on the aircon

:LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.