Obama = Putin annexed Crimea. Trump = Putin diam diam 4 years. Obama's VP = The current situation.

Multiversal

If Malaysia is even half competent, Sinkieland won’t exist. Majulah PAP!
Someone wrote elsewhere, in commenting on the current Russia-Ukraine crisis, that Japan was able to invade a far bigger China just like the Manchus did at the height of the Ming's corruption under a weak and incompetent government.

It set me thinking if our government were corrupt and weak, I have no doubt Malaysia would have invaded us long ago, seized our land, and we would become, well, Malaysians all over again....but I would be a second class Malaysian because I am not a bumi....

A lot of people take for granted that Singapore will forever have a good and competent government. It is a good thing that RK was outed soon....if we have more RKs, Singapore would be doomed....swallowed by Malaysia. Now we need to investigate Faisal and Pritam further. Let the court handle this....

hmsweethm

Not true.

Malaysia still dare not touch Singapore although Russia's size vis-à-vis Ukraine's reminded me of Malaysia's size vis-à-vis ours.

Mahathir once joked about bombing Singapore, but till this day I am wondering if it was a joke or a veiled warning. When he became PM a second time, he parked some sampans at our waters, but we stayed calm. The old fox backed down after that when we called his bluff...he was actually trying to divert the bumikias' attention away from his own incompetence....failing to deliver the goodies he promised during Msia's GE.

Let's face it. We beat Malaysia on several levels: economy, military, and our current battle against covid. Sorry if I offended you and your country....
I’m sinkie leh. Simi offended sia.
Nornally jhk praise sg cos their country cmi due to their Bumi and sinkie expect country to do better.

Soracak

everytime democrat is president there will be war

57547155_wide-e66e47ab2b2d7113551f42cecc8e70a319fb79b8.jpg

tank_t

Not true.

Malaysia still dare not touch Singapore although Russia's size vis-à-vis Ukraine's reminded me of Malaysia's size vis-à-vis ours.

Mahathir once joked about bombing Singapore, but till this day I am wondering if it was a joke or a veiled warning. When he became PM a second time, he parked some sampans at our waters, but we stayed calm. The old fox backed down after that when we called his bluff...he was actually trying to divert the bumikias' attention away from his own incompetence....failing to deliver the goodies he promised during Msia's GE.

Let's face it. We beat Malaysia on several levels: economy, military, and our current battle against covid. Sorry if I offended you and your country....
also air port hubs.. just look at our sinkie girls..

MatrixFanatic

Someone wrote elsewhere, in commenting on the current Russia-Ukraine crisis, that Japan was able to invade a far bigger China just like the Manchus did at the height of the Ming's corruption under a weak and incompetent government.

It set me thinking if our government were corrupt and weak, I have no doubt Malaysia would have invaded us long ago, seized our land, and we would become, well, Malaysians all over again....but I would be a second class Malaysian because I am not a bumi....

A lot of people take for granted that Singapore will forever have a good and competent government. It is a good thing that RK was outed soon....if we have more RKs, Singapore would be doomed....swallowed by Malaysia. Now we need to investigate Faisal and Pritam further. Let the court handle this....

Wise words. Sinkies think the world is so simple. Majulah PAP!

King.Koopa

putin really see the democrats no up and a bunch of useless people... trump is a siaolang no one knows what he will do... even kim buibui also subeh quiet during trump era... hardly heard kim buibui pew missiles... but once become sleepy joe and the democrats... kim buibui resumes pewing missiles~~
Hannor somemore trump indirectly call him fatty. He also have to gib face. Now biden take over he go back to missile testing liao :(

Beh-Hawk

i guess the global media has successfully assassinated trump's character which resulted in america voting for a dud president

and dont forget many of the votes were casted by mail which many had doubts on its authenticity

I want to be Your Canary

no fear mongering, our neighbour is weak because of self infliction, such as corruption, racial discrimination, nepotism, etc. their generals even sold away their weapons and jet engines to earn extra pocket money, what do you expect them to use to fight us? broomstick?

do not over glorify pap.

King.Koopa

i guess the global media has successfully assassinated trump's character which resulted in america voting for a dud president

and dont forget many of the votes were casted by mail which many had doubts on its authenticity
Think he also quite suay. Covid happen during his election year :(

Also North Korea
Under Obama/Biden
Kim shoot missile into the sea.

Under Trump
Kim: Lets talk in Singapore!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.