OETI!!! AUTO TECH

Refresh99

Anybody know what to i do as a auto tech(trainee) at SAF OETI???:s12::s12::s12:

zephyr

Yup b veh in oeti is super shiok. I was a b tech. 80% chance go unit oso quite shiok, depending on ur unit. I was suay kena the most xiong unit i ever heard of for b veh technicians.

Refresh99

So if i tio those repair tank one, my life will be miserable??? :(

Kiwi8

Quite literally "Only Eat, Talk, Idle". :D

rockstarz

I could remember the fried chicken wing at the old portsdown camp when I was at OETI on course . Really Only ,Eat,Talk,Idle . The amount of canteen break we have almost equate to half day gone . But that was the past la

derrickgoh

I could remember the fried chicken wing at the old portsdown camp when I was at OETI on course . Really Only ,Eat,Talk,Idle . The amount of canteen break we have almost equate to half day gone . But that was the past la
A lot has changed. When I was a NSF in mid 90s, it was really "no government". Lots of regulars who idle a lot and get away with it. Of course not all regulars are like that, but there were a lot who basically jiak liao bi. That's prob why there were so many canteen breaks in those days 'cos the regulars themselves want to skive.

Nowadays very different. Fail IPPT too many times and you can kiss your job goodbye. That's how strict it is now.

rockstarz

A lot has changed. When I was a NSF in mid 90s, it was really "no government". Lots of regulars who idle a lot and get away with it. Of course not all regulars are like that, but there were a lot who basically jiak liao bi. That's prob why there were so many canteen breaks in those days 'cos the regulars themselves want to skive.

Nowadays very different. Fail IPPT too many times and you can kiss your job goodbye. That's how strict it is now.

Yeah , last time i see so many obese regulars over there , i was thinking how the hell would they pass their BMI , but well in the olden days BMI was not that strict, today with the current CSS FSM enforcing standard and discipline people would think twice about skiving.

derrickgoh

Yeah , last time i see so many obese regulars over there , i was thinking how the hell would they pass their BMI , but well in the olden days BMI was not that strict, today with the current CSS FSM enforcing standard and discipline people would think twice about skiving.
Tough luck that COA sia on. Last time under Chan like not so terok.

3G SAINT

:s8:If you are on course in OETI sure gd life:D
If your vocation is panel beater not really gd life...:s13:
I was panel beater in Ayer rajah camp in 90s...:s12:

:DIf you are V-tech is more easy juz do repair for vehicle engine, electrical faulty:)
Last time some regular are siao on one:s22:

Anyone remember GM coy:D

3G SAINT

Btw being auto tech, got any chance to go oversea???

:)Depend on your luck as I have chance go to brunei but I have rejected if go taiwan will go:)

Last time NS pay is $200+ if go oversea will get 1.5k...that time money consider big a bit regret never go that time:s13::s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.