*Official* General Market Chit Chat Thread - Part 2

Perisher

This would be a new start.
Please leave the baggage behind.
In case any new TS get into any issues, let me start this thread so no need to close it. Will close the others.

May everyone continue to have peace and huat big big.

Sinkie

This would be a new start.
Please leave the baggage behind.
In case any new TS get into any issues, let me start this thread so no need to close it. Will close the others.

May everyone continue to have peace and huat big big.

wah ts first post

Kinetic88

mod Perisher nao back with his Northern Light. :s13:

all the sigina don't pray pray hor. :D

Asphodeli

mod Perisher nao back with his Northern Light. :s13:

all the sigina don't pray pray hor. :D

no la that one is auto-created one...if you are the TS the HWZ server will create new thread "using" your account

s-ghost

wah come in gxgx on new part, free time can come my mm2 house sit sit drink tea also :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.