[Official] Sun Xueling's Fan Club

waiken

nothing wrong here... these are smart sporeans... can they afford to stay in pte properties? of course. but they prefer to stay in hdb and rent out their pte properties, and be cash rich.

that's illegal now

-73H_64M3R-

nothing wrong here... these are smart sporeans... can they afford to stay in pte properties? of course. but they prefer to stay in hdb and rent out their pte properties, and be cash rich.

Isn't there a rule where if you buy any hdb flat, you have to sell your private properties within 6 months?

CoricopatXu

that's illegal now

Not for those who did it before the passing of the new ruling, my dad still has got a flat somewhere in buangkok that's fully rented out. When I was younger it was the other way around- lived in the flat and used the private one as a summer house as it was rented out to expats the rest of the year. *shrugs

Soracak

Humbly raking in the moolah and fighting on the side of the wealthy elites.

Vote as u wish.

Meat Bao

She has a nice and sweet smile.

Surely many men will vote for her.

:crazy:

layman

think her husband not with her in SG.. so staying in her old flat..

sure got properties in HK rah

infinite0

xueling-pap-data.jpg

So chio. If NSP (or even WP) can get this kind of candidate instead of Kervyn, confirm huat ah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.