[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

fireworks79

[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters

Your 1 stop guide to Taiwan. Be it an edutainment trip for your kids, a romantic honeymoon with your partner, a short getaway with family or a graduation tour with your classmates, we have it all for you.

1 guide for all your needs: MyTaiwanGuide
http://www.mytaiwanguide.com.sg/

Facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/pages/台灣好好玩/133272780065303

Recommended driver for your Taipei/Hualien/Central Taiwan tour
roundTAIWANround

Recommended driver for your Central Taiwan tour
https://www.facebook.com/TheTaichungDriver

Recommended stay for your Taipei Taiwan tour
http://www.cheekyhouse.com/

Advisor
Gixxerfied
calkel20

ses009

Looks like bad weather for next few weeks, raining. Sian lei. Must bring umbrella le.

CeSaRiO

No 7.

Just wanna ask, what time should i leave TaiChung for CingJing? And do you think i shld get a cab up there? :s22:

calkel20

No 7.

Just wanna ask, what time should i leave TaiChung for CingJing? And do you think i shld get a cab up there? :s22:

On arrival, check with the bus station for update from gancheng. If you are heading straight on arrival from Taoyuan via HSR to taichung, then i think there is an hourly bus up there or if i recall should be 11am or so.

Cab? U bringing a gold or a diamond CP up?:s13:

ses009

I just bought TRA tix Tze Chiang express from HL to TPE. My seats were shown as Cabin 2, Seats 18 and 20. I wonder how come the seat numbers are not together??

calkel20

I just bought TRA tix Tze Chiang express from HL to TPE. My seats were shown as Cabin 2, Seats 18 and 20. I wonder how come the seat numbers are not together??

Even on one side, odd on the other side. Mai Worry. :)

deepblue_82

No 7.

cab? dont worry there is alot of cabs there if u dont wan to walk.
that time i was walking in the forest at 9pm.. so cold~ 6c...

CeSaRiO

cab? dont worry there is alot of cabs there if u dont wan to walk.
that time i was walking in the forest at 9pm.. so cold~ 6c...

But is it cheap?
On arrival, check with the bus station for update from gancheng. If you are heading straight on arrival from Taoyuan via HSR to taichung, then i think there is an hourly bus up there or if i recall should be 11am or so.

Cab? U bringing a gold or a diamond CP up?:s13:

I dont think so. Gonna stay 1 night at Taichung then next morning go over to Cingjing. Not sure what time to leave the hotel though.

Anyway no golden/diamond CP to go with me. Don't wanna die early :s13:

calkel20

But is it cheap?

I dont think so. Gonna stay 1 night at Taichung then next morning go over to Cingjing. Not sure what time to leave the hotel though.

Anyway no golden/diamond CP to go with me. Don't wanna die early :s13:

Just find more clients and bring more documents to sign sure can liao. :) If u want to leave Taichung early, I think 6-7am is good. So that u beat the traffic heading up hill. Coz most vehicles will move off around that time or even 8am.:D

CeSaRiO

Just find more clients and bring more documents to sign sure can liao. :) If u want to leave Taichung early, I think 6-7am is good. So that u beat the traffic heading up hill. Coz most vehicles will move off around that time or even 8am.:D

Woah! My friends might be unwilling to wake up this early :s13:
Anyway if I leave at 8am, roughly how long will reach if taking bus or taxi? Taxi will be super ex right? :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.