Omg CPF android app blocking tiktok n Huawei app gallery??

Foetid

Omg CPF android app blocking tiktok n Huawei app gallery??

I m using Xiaomi 13t pro, hyperos 2.0102.0 cpf app refuse to run when tiktok (com.zhiliaoapp.musically) is installed. After I deleted it, next app is Huawei app gallery, seems like blocking all my china app??

Means only can run on windows11??

Foetid

Haha. My revanced also kena.
wats revanced? phone name?

i wonder what happened, windows 11 is more security intense than android?
windows nt vs linux security.

now i cannot login to cpf android unless i removed huawei app gallery, also whats with tiktok? national security risk?

coyote

No need to install cpf app. Money won't run away. Even if you worry your employer doesn't contribute your cpf, check once on PC every month will do. You can also use the browser on your phone and just type cpf.gov.sg will do. Those who said cpf is not their money, no need to check since it's not their money anyway.

eggie011

wats revanced? phone name?

i wonder what happened, windows 11 is more security intense than android?
windows nt vs linux security.

now i cannot login to cpf android unless i removed huawei app gallery, also whats with tiktok? national security risk?
Revanced is a YouTube alternative. It's not from play store, hence it got tagged as unauthorized app.

Foetid

Revanced is a YouTube alternative. It's not from play store, hence it got tagged as unauthorized app.
the android youtube is fulls of ads, i stop using it, i should consider revanced.

swathe

CPF need app one? Use the mobile website is enough. CPF really extra, people have app, they also need to have

Foetid

No need to install cpf app. Money won't run away. Even if you worry your employer doesn't contribute your cpf, check once on PC every month will do. You can also use the browser on your phone and just type cpf.gov.sg will do. Those who said cpf is not their money, no need to check since it's not their money anyway.
lim swee suay say need to keep see the cpf to feel very rich, shouldnt u be checking every day or every regularly to feel very rich?

swathe

app no need click and type address?
You either click to launch the app. Or click and launch from bookmark.

Now still type in address for frequently accessed sites? Also you can create an "app" from your browser.

eAtNeAt

Mine also kena blocked. Pappies not scared tiongs angwee say their app contains malware.

testing_testing

lim swee suay say need to keep see the cpf to feel very rich, shouldnt u be checking every day or every regularly to feel very rich?

Just go website check lor, cpf don't really need an app

They app here app there just for the sake of kpi and pb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.