R1 1.1.1.1
R2 2.2.2.2
R3 3.3.3.3
R4 4.4.4.4
Assume that R2 R3 and R4 are in the network with R2 as DR and R3 as BDR.
I have now added R1 into the network. However, the assignment of DR and BDR is still the same.
I want to make R1 as DR and R2 as BDR without restarting all the routers.
How is this possible?
R2 2.2.2.2
R3 3.3.3.3
R4 4.4.4.4
Assume that R2 R3 and R4 are in the network with R2 as DR and R3 as BDR.
I have now added R1 into the network. However, the assignment of DR and BDR is still the same.
I want to make R1 as DR and R2 as BDR without restarting all the routers.
How is this possible?
