PetPet Should Join WP!!

PetPet

Getting scolded is just a part of the job, isnt it? You see those poor CSOs or salesgirls/boys working in the malls? Kena scolded by both customers and their ******* superiors are part of their daily working lives too. :)

sorry ah.
just a volunteer :s13: :)

camoguysg

Petpet ish Jin pure and innocent one. You all please don't corrupt him !

PetPet

Maybe its time to quit volunteering and demand a fat paycheck from hwz. :)

Moderating a sub forum with tens of thousands of users daily is no easy feat. :)

nah. it's actually pretty entertaining :)

it's like watching a bunch of people squabble over virtual points, post counts, infraction.
watching clones talk to each other.
watching everyone duke it out with CSB
watch how someone can let emotions run amok during things like election period.
watch the IBs duke it out.
watch the IBs flip prata.
watch the people scold the mods

sometimes it's like watching a bunch of big kids in a playpen.
other times it just hoping the playpen burn or when pulleys are dragged into the playpen to catch the big boys having fun.

it's so fulfilling.

Goodbye

nah. it's actually pretty entertaining :)

it's like watching a bunch of people squabble over virtual points, post counts, infraction.
watching clones talk to each other.
watching everyone duke it out with CSB
watch how someone can let emotions run amok during things like election period.
watch the IBs duke it out.
watch the IBs flip prata.
watch the people scold the mods

sometimes it's like watching a bunch of big kids in a playpen.
other times it just hoping the playpen burn or when pulleys are dragged into the playpen to catch the big boys having fun.

it's so fulfilling.

In other words, edmwers are like a bunch of circus clowns who provide all day entertainment for you *****. :)

Ohayo!

petpet probably has a whole warehouse stored with popcorn

everyday laughing at edmwer

PetPet

In other words, edmwers are like a bunch of circus clowns who provide all day entertainment for you *****. :)

Whoa there :s13: I didn't say that.
But since you said so, I guess everyone in EDMW looks like clowns to you.

Don't like that leh :)

Everyone here helps contribute to your laughter.
Which is probably the best medication for you.

PetPet

petpet probably has a whole warehouse stored with popcorn

everyday laughing at edmwer

Nah. Not me. Goodbye probably has it.
Perhaps you wanna share with him instead.

We can also share together in case there's MOQ. Maybe his warehouse damn big.

Goodbye

Nah. Not me. Goodbye probably has it.
Perhaps you wanna share with him instead.

We can also share together in case there's MOQ. Maybe his warehouse damn big.

FYI, I neither run a popcorn factory nor a circus like this sub forum. :)

Goodbye

Whoa there :s13: I didn't say that.
But since you said so, I guess everyone in EDMW looks like clowns to you.

Don't like that leh :)

Everyone here helps contribute to your laughter.
Which is probably the best medication for you.

I'm not really implying that everyone here is a doink, but I'm sure you as a hwz member since 2004, is here long enough to see for yourself that the no. of jokers far outnumbered posters who could come up with quality posts/threads for better discussions.

PetPet

I'm not really implying that everyone here is a doink, but I'm sure you're here long enough to see for yourself that the no. of jokers far outnumbered posters who could come up with quality posts/threads for better discussions.

Okay. Lol the GL aside.
As far as I'll like to curb them, I can't, sadly.
As a moderator my powers are far limited than you think.

I want to move all the political/CSB nonsense etc somewhere. But I don't have the tools I need.
I also want to stop the bumper bots, but I don't have the tools either.

I'll be really happy to put a stop to all these nonsense.

I use to cull such posts and users at a regular interval. But now I realize that it's of no use unless we weed out the root of the problem which is multiple user sign ups.

I've sent countless support tickets. But all I've got is we'll look into this.

/rant.
Sorry for being a bit GL. But sometimes I really hope that things actually kick off when they get suggested.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.