endlssorrow
Arch-Supremacy Member
- Joined
- Apr 11, 2007
- Messages
- 11,058
- Reaction score
- 848
If I create new folder, I place some photo into this new folder, how come the original photo inside the default folder (recently added) is still there?
If still there mean the file size will be duplicated again in my new folder?
If still there mean the file size will be duplicated again in my new folder?