方舱隔离。pity these innocent Chinese without COVID.

huihong

Very jialat in tiongkok now, a lot dont dare to go out of their house, anytime can tio lockdown in mall.

my auntie now in Xiamen, gena lockdown for duno how long, cannot go back to her home in Putian.

whatmeworry

I am wondering how all my ATBs endure their local govs and central gov.
They has so many weird policies that is affecting their life.

twinkle07

the quarantine camp ish like concentration camp if u think about it

twinkle07

i suspect china get fixed, if not how come suddenly so serious...

Brionic

still living in 2020 while the rest of the world is in 2022...

PetKat

Actually most are not infected in their own apartments, but the local govs are silly to gather them into a large orgy quarantine place.
Kena sent to a Mass quarantine area to cross infect each other??
This is the 清零政策。
Laugh die me.

Xjp wants 0 covid

Local officials need to do whatever it takes to get 0 covid or they lose their jobs and cushy corruption money

So top down one party authoritarian system is like this the ones who suffers the most is always the bottom ppl average citizens

Medicated Oil

I am wondering how all my ATBs endure their local govs and central gov.
They has so many weird policies that is affecting their life.
Their cheng hu are still battling the virus like war.
They are already chose their path.
Dun think they will change it cos it will bruise their ego.

The best solution is actually to surrender and allow your immune system to fight the virus.

zoossh

Xjp wants 0 covid

Local officials need to do whatever it takes to get 0 covid or they lose their jobs and cushy corruption money

So top down one party authoritarian system is like this the ones who suffers the most is always the bottom ppl average citizens
They only need to declare zero dun need to be real zero

this kind of lockdown with no proper support is chosen Becos they are the easiest to implement

that’s why end up 疫牢永疫

PetKat

They only need to declare zero dun need to be real zero

this kind of lockdown with no proper support is chosen Becos they are the easiest to implement

that’s why end up 疫牢永疫
Yes that's why all their numbers from gdp lifespan covid all fake one

needhelpbadlynow

jialat le moi de online order since last month till nao stuck and no processing. moi duno to cancel or extend.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.