Please help compare 5 phone listed

Help pick the affordable and good spec below

• Total voters

Genesis

Please help compare which is better between Price and Specs between the 5 devices, I want to purchase a spare mobile.

Oppo R11 vs Oppo R9 vs Oppo R9+ vs Vivo X9 vs One+5 vs One+3

I wish to choose between the above 5 mobile affordable and Spec

Mystyque

Please help compare which is better between Price and Specs between the 5 devices, I want to purchase a spare mobile.

Oppo R11 vs Oppo R9 vs Oppo R9+ vs Vivo X9 vs One+5 vs One+3

I wish to choose between the above 5 mobile affordable and Spec

Since I don't own nor used any of these, to be fair, I voted for all of them. :o

Mystyque

mai like that leh... i need answer tomorrow lol :s13:
a need for work purpose one

chiu seriously sexpect anybody here have experience with ALL 5 phones? :D

Or chiu sexpect to be spoonfed by others to do your research to help you pick a phone when you show no sign of doing any work yourself? ;)

1c3_5n0w

The OnePlus 5 is definitely the most powerful enthusiast grade phone with no gimmicky bs. If you can I'd say go for the OP5, it's power is (near) uncontested in smartphone territory.

Oppo pairs midrange CPUs with high numbers as WAH 23MP WAH 6GB RAM is all the technologically illiterate sees. They'll say that the Snapdragon 835 and 652 (example only mai siao i dont rmb exact core count) are the same because on their spec sheet they put octa core.

I've been working at Singtel as a promoter and the ways Oppo promoters promote their phones is extremely shady hence my supposed resentment and bias. Ultimately, your cash, your choice but mine would definitely be the OnePlus 5 and if you don't like the iPhone-ish design go for the 3T.

Specs>Gimmicks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.