[POLL] Do you support our Government killings of convicted criminals?

Do you support legal murders?

• Yes

Votes: 19 67.9%
  • No

Votes: 7 25.0%
  • I abstain amen

Votes: 2 7.1%

• Total voters

Kunkka

State should be the better man. Taking a life means you're at their level.

leaving_footsteps

I don't support mandatory death sentence. But there should be death sentence. If you get what I mean.

dezzo69

that is only if you trust the government.

just take US for example. many people sentenced to death and later proven innocent and in many cases, post execution.

Support, on the condition that limbei ish not the criminal in question

herzberg

Ya, shouldn't kill, jin wasteful. Shld harvest their blood/organs/bone marrow periodically, so they can still contribute to society

coldish

As long as we are not recognised as a democratic country there is no need to discuss all these liao

ODACHEK

lee-kuan-yew-quote-lbv7i5v.jpg

Audioexp

In life you know a few hundred people living in SG and you don't want any of them to be victims of a murderer.

asymmetric

orchard tower murder. some of the involved kena this

five months' jail and fined S$1,000

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.