Problem not with Sinkies, Problem with EDMW

kosongice

Keep saying daft daft daft, maybe issues lie with you all. I believe EDMW makes up a significant percentage of the voters, so there must be many PAP supporters here too, myself included. Stop acting high and mighty and lambaste the rest when you know PAP is the better ruling party.

Sent from Sony E2353 using GAGT

SGPatriot

Ya I feel sorry for the fruity mod. Wasted all his efforts banning true patriots from the forums and still the results for SDP are hahahahhahahaa...

serious.boh

Whichever the case, PAP win the election also won't give you any personal benefit. I think everybody knows that PAP will continue to be ruling party. But people who supports opposition party wants their voice to be represented, not being high and mighty.

Rather, if you are indeed a true fan of PAP policies, I hope you don't bite your own tongue in future and complain about rising cost of living, university fees hike, transport oversight, etc.

xcodes

To TS, yes you deserve what you voted for, good luck!

:s22:

here just a forum...

all thanks to PAP IB dam aggressive this time keep spamming Mainstream media Facebook.

Next GE think We must gather all key board warriors attack there instead discuss among ourself here.

fmb108

Exactly. If you want people to switch to your side, persuade and inform them with the correct information..... do not throw insult and condescending remark.

obsceneK2

haiz... i wonder its my problem or edmw that give me the false impression...

must as well quit edmw

xcodes

Thanks, for someone who sees the progress of the country more crucial than selfish individual needs, then yes I'm prepared to face whatever "consequences I voted for".

Who is selfish and who is not, I think there's no need to say anymore. Just wish you good luck that's all I have to say. Best wishes!

Alan Turing Reborn

tears-delicious.png

xiaxuepap.jpg

votepap.jpg

Silent-Majority.jpg

Crimsom

EDMWERS losing touch with the ground lah.

Overwhelming majority of sinkies are more than happy with the incumbent.

EMDW minorities kpkb so much almost every day here.

SGPatriot

:s22:

here just a forum...

all thanks to PAP IB dam aggressive this time keep spamming Mainstream media Facebook.

Next GE think We must gather all key board warriors attack there instead discuss among ourself here.

Unfortunately SDP IBs cannot happy happy ban people on facebook... poor things can't silence the majority on facebook like what the fruity mod does on EDMW. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.