PSA : scam calls using Singaporean nowadays

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

wwenze

"Singaporean"

Anyway scammer scolding victim is not new. People with a tendency to scold others is because they are egoistic and self-righteous, observe all the EDMW accounts that tend to scold others. ;)

dontwastetime

"Singaporean"

Anyway scammer scolding victim is not new. People with a tendency to scold others is because they are egoistic and self-righteous, observe all the EDMW accounts that tend to scold others. ;)

The one I posted really sound like true blue ah beng ... Even Malaysian qiang also don't have ...

madcampus

So what happens if the victim really go to cantonment level 3??

A Better Tomorrow

Ask the caller to leave a name and number. Go down to cantonment building to check with the security and they will call the relevant party.

Usually it is a friendly call for investigation.

if the security says no, then it is a scam.

maumu

actually every scam call we receive is from a possible human trafficking victim whose life is probably in the hands of those scum China criminal syndicates. they're probably somewhere in cambodia, myanmar, laos, maybe even thailand or malaysia and philippines.

I hope one day these syndicates get their base nuked.

Philippng

So what happens if the victim really go to cantonment level 3??
That what the scammer want you to do, usually you will not get any attention in cantoment even if you do it take time for them to investigate.
Meanwhile, another call will come in and claim to be some inspector and then ask you to do thing and threat you that if u dont then something will happen.

Whimsica

Who say is sinkie?

I listened twice and it's a jhk trying his best to ditch his jh accent but his grammar/ sentence structure gave him away.

But even if got sinkie do I also won't be surprised.

Just look at all the reports on sinkie drug traffickers driving dangerously to siam police or young sinkies vaping or selling their bank accounts/ singpass accounts or pretending to work for charity and solicit donations.

Or sinkies in EDMW whole day whole night plp and defend and further the interest of a certain foreign country.

tokong

I got a call from a scammer who faked ica personnel.

I said in Mandarin "Do you know what you are doing? Think about your parents or grandparents or siblings. Stop it and don't make people who love you worry for you. They are old now."

I think the words hit him hard. He stuttered a bit (你。。。你。。。你不要跟我讲酱多) and before he said anything audible, I hung up my phone. :ROFLMAO:

dontwastetime

I said in Mandarin "Do you know what you are doing? Think about your parents or grandparents or siblings. Stop it and don't make people who love you worry for you. They are old now."

I think the words hit him hard. He stuttered a bit (你。。。你。。。你不要跟我讲酱多) and before he said anything audible, I hung up my phone. :ROFLMAO:
Reverse Uno ...scammer kanna scam

freshvibes

0ojifjuqxjy11.jpg

TA20222025

bobo07

High chances those sinkies staying in Thailand Kenna abducted …..I said b4 in order to scam a sinkie u gotto find a sinkie

spinning_quirK

"Singaporean"

Not dangerous to share videos containing this type of accent meh :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.