PSU Help

hengheng220

Hi i want know if the OCZ Fatal1ty 550W enough for the following specs. Usuage of the rig is gaming

Asrock H87 Fatal1ty performance + I5 4670
Gigabyte R9 290
G-skill 1600 8Gb Kit
24x DVD
Sharkoon T28
SEAGATE 1TB SATA 3 7200RPM

Thanks in advance!
Side note:
Btw does anyone knows the price of OCZ Fatal1ty 550W? and which store in SLS can get? went through those mainstream store dont have leh

shadow84

I dun think SG have it... Only in US... can get superflower golden green hx600w 80+ gold at $109. Good deal...

royfrosty

Hi i want know if the OCZ Fatal1ty 550W enough for the following specs. Usuage of the rig is gaming

Asrock H87 Fatal1ty performance + I5 4670
Gigabyte R9 290
G-skill 1600 8Gb Kit
24x DVD
Sharkoon T28
SEAGATE 1TB SATA 3 7200RPM

Thanks in advance!
Side note:
Btw does anyone knows the price of OCZ Fatal1ty 550W? and which store in SLS can get? went through those mainstream store dont have leh

OCZ Fatality 550w is not sold in SG. Is sold in US only.

If you are looking for Red LED psu then i would say you are pretty much out of luck but to find in US only.

hengheng220

OCZ Fatality 550w is not sold in SG. Is sold in US only.

If you are looking for Red LED psu then i would say you are pretty much out of luck but to find in US only.
Wa jialat nvm i buy led sleeve lols btw is the 600watt enough?

royfrosty

And yes best bet will be the Superflower HX600 600w 80+ Gold ~ $109

hengheng220

hahaha wa ok but if dw psu with led leh? which one will you recommend as long as not too ex and dw so noisy can le

royfrosty

This psu is also non modular similar to seasonic S12G, am I right?

Hey bro is semi modular. Its not the same as the one you see at their official webby. I have one and yes semi mod. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.