[PubMed] Lipid Nanoparticles kill 80 percent of mice

Śūnyatā

Based on: https://www.thedesertreview.com/opi...cle_2fda35e6-77bf-11ec-8f51-03f06e6ab29c.html

"For my readers who may not be familiar with Interleukin-1, Interleukin 6, and Tissue Necrosis Factor Alpha (TNF-alpha); these are inflammatory cytokines that are highly associated with disease. Think of the cytokine storm in COVID-19."

I believe there may be an increase in the prescription of Ivabradine in the next few years as part of the treatment for elevated heart rates and proactive prevention of cardiac-related inflammation.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4265234/

"Ivabradine also exerts some of its beneficial effects by decreasing cardiac proinflammatory cytokines and inhibiting peroxidants and collagen accumulation in atherosclerosis or congestive heart failure."

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/11244192/

"Although a considerable amount of research has focused on the role of the two most prominent proinflammatory cytokines, interleukin-1 (IL-1) and tumor necrosis factor (TNF), in the pathogenesis of sepsis and septic shock, the role of these and other cytokines in the pathogenesis of atherosclerotic lesions of the coronary artery, the acute ischemic event associated with myocardial infarction, the progression of myocardiopathies or the loss of myocardial function in congestive heart failure is a relatively recent discovery."

Śūnyatā

Many will still claim its 'misinformation'...and will attempt to report thread and the siao lang will call police. :s13:

It's normal behaviour in society. The majority of a population usually follow narratives set by leaders in society because it is the path of least resistance/cost (no need to think so much). Usually real meaningful changes can happen only when the leaders accept the new information and make changes to their stance, or when these leaders are replaced with new ones who are amenable to the new information, not otherwise.

jkohlc2

LvLia2m.png

SMLJMIW

Poor mice.... So many kena jabbed. Mice never do anything wrong. They only listen and follow

aiyah...............this is nothing lah................under electron microscope...............

unknown egg-laying tentacled parasites had been found..............

magnetic nanoparticles found...............

graphene hydroxide found..............

self-assembling nano-don't-know-what had been found.............

BoosterJab

Lucky me, the antiviral prophylaxis that i took this morning has been long proven to lower the inflammatory marker like the C-RP.

angelichound

Many will still claim its 'misinformation'...and will attempt to report thread and the siao lang will call police. :s13:
it's okay, not the first time that my covid related thread is shut down, however I will still continue to post after checking through the credibility to the best of my abilities.

ftpofmpo

Based on: https://www.thedesertreview.com/opi...cle_2fda35e6-77bf-11ec-8f51-03f06e6ab29c.html

"For my readers who may not be familiar with Interleukin-1, Interleukin 6, and Tissue Necrosis Factor Alpha (TNF-alpha); these are inflammatory cytokines that are highly associated with disease. Think of the cytokine storm in COVID-19."

I believe there may be an increase in the prescription of Ivabradine in the next few years as part of the treatment for elevated heart rates and proactive prevention of cardiac-related inflammation.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4265234/

"Ivabradine also exerts some of its beneficial effects by decreasing cardiac proinflammatory cytokines and inhibiting peroxidants and collagen accumulation in atherosclerosis or congestive heart failure."

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/11244192/

"Although a considerable amount of research has focused on the role of the two most prominent proinflammatory cytokines, interleukin-1 (IL-1) and tumor necrosis factor (TNF), in the pathogenesis of sepsis and septic shock, the role of these and other cytokines in the pathogenesis of atherosclerotic lesions of the coronary artery, the acute ischemic event associated with myocardial infarction, the progression of myocardiopathies or the loss of myocardial function in congestive heart failure is a relatively recent discovery."
It's an adjuvant, if not proinflammatory then I worry

mp4005 help

it's okay, not the first time that my covid related thread is shut down, however I will still continue to post after checking through the credibility to the best of my abilities.

you should go do the research yourself rather than rely on such reports ..
on then you can convince yourself.

mp4005 help

mRNA-LNPs support very robust adaptive immune responses in animal models and humans (Alameh et al., 2020; Le Bert et al., 2020; Jackson et al., 2020; Sahin et al., 2020). The mechanism of induction of these immune responses so far has not been fully elucidated.

LNPs, unlike other adjuvants, could thus serve a dual purpose, as both delivery vehicles for different cargos and as an adjuvant. However, it will be necessary to strike a balance between positive adjuvant and negative inflammatory properties as LNP-associated vaccines move forward.

Since vaccine doses utilized in rodents are much higher than those used in humans(Nair and Jacob, 2016), detailed dose response studies will be required.

This 2010 study from Tel Aviv University - yes. and Israel is pushing for jabs more than most countries.

actually i read a few articles , just says more research is required. as with all medical science, nothing is 100% safe. You get Covid - you die or live. just a probability. But as with probability, you choose which end of the statistics you want to be in. and you live with that decision.

please extract the important parts - not post "false" titles to attract attention. if people can be bothered to read and cite all these, clearly people can also read and internalise themselves.

don't be clouded by your own "lens"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.