Punggol Digital District

RyanJ

Developers are looking that direction.

Some banks are considering relocating there.

Punggol residents gonna huat big.

wuyabo

Developers are looking that direction.

Some banks are considering relocating there.

Punggol residents gonna huat big.

if u have punggol hdb dont sell unless its 2m above

singapore got 1m+ hdb apartments but urs is very special!

condo must x2!

endo5x5

moi wanted to start a poll for pple to guess what is the majority race of the folks working at this digital district in the future.

then i saw the number of ntuc points i already have on my acct.

then i decided to better not go ahead.

kimsix

My banking friend says her CBD office might relocate to punggol.

She sian half..

actually they keep relocating then the current plot who take?

our gahment cant just leave our residential land alone

Bet my kkj before i retire, our population will hit 8-9m with this kind of aggressive land profiteering

batdow

Punjabi Digital District looks more liveable than Chennai Business Park

Flexamoria

Mai la, now the best ish woodlands, can go jb everyday once rts finish

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.