Question about wireless charging.

netzach

Yes unless you also have Samsung phones that support wireless charging. If you've just the 8/8 Plus/X, the first Mophie wireless charging base will do.

lol. ya man. save some $. but i don't mind getting a Baseus standing wireless from Qoo10 if it's good. more shiok leh to have a standing charger lol :s13:

baseus_wireless_charger_wic1.jpg

Habrosus

Good or not ah this? And need to buy extra adaptor for it? or does it comes with one?

Thanks!

:s12:

I like this because I can remove the stand and have it flat for charging as well as packing it off for storage or travel.

I've only used it a couple of times when I first got it, just to test that it's working. Speed-wise was alright to me, I won't say it's slow coz I'm rather impatient myself. =:p

Will take it out to test if I've a chance. :)

... Don't think it came with an adapter, only a cable. Can't even remember where I've put the box. :s22:

Snoweagle

lol. ya man. save some $. but i don't mind getting a Baseus standing wireless from Qoo10 if it's good. more shiok leh to have a standing charger lol :s13:

baseus_wireless_charger_wic1.jpg

I still prefer Mophie. It's basically the same thing except the newer one supports 10W charging for Samsung phones and other Qi enabled devices.

netzach

I like this because I can remove the stand and have it flat for charging as well as packing it off for storage or travel.

I've only used it a couple of times when I first got it, just to test that it's working. Speed-wise was alright to me, I won't say it's slow coz I'm rather impatient myself. =:p

Will take it out to test if I've a chance. :)

... Don't think it came with an adapter, only a cable. Can't even remember where I've put the box. :s22:

Ah icic. I like it cause it can use both as a pad and charger lol. Wah sian if it doesn’t comes packaged with an adapter means gotta buy the adapter too and that means more $ Lol. Like that gonna stick to the Mophie already haha!

Benimaru

Habrosus

Just for info...

Challenger has a promotion on the Belkin Boost Up Wireless Charging Pad at $88.

Grabbed one for the living room so guests can use it to charge their phones.

Comes with a (non-USB) round-type charger (power plug joined to cable), so no need to look for accessories.

manofsorrows

Ah correct. I used it with the Anker Powerport+ 6ports. Its ok ah... good. U go lazada can find $40+ de. Can bring the price further down if got codes. Not happy w it, return to Lazada. Lol.

This ah?
61OVmqpz9vL._SL1000_.jpg

How is it huh? Feel like buying it from Amazon! Saw it at Challenger going 'on sale' for $54.90 or $59.90 iirc. But Amazon is so much cheaper lol. can get the adaptor for it too. What adaptor are you using for the Spigen huh? :o:o

https://www.amazon.com/Spigen-Essen...87351&sr=8-5&keywords=spigen+wireless+charger

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.