Question On Auto Car

coutuser

Does anyone here have the tp checklist for auto cars and the learning syllabus for auto cars for driving schools?

Also there is something I am curious about. How come van only have manual transmission and not auto transmission?:s8:

hwaa

cos they want u go to learn manual transmission instead of asking all the theory questions here.. :o

whaleshark87

Does anyone here have the tp checklist for auto cars and the learning syllabus for auto cars for driving schools?

Also there is something I am curious about. How come van only have manual transmission and not auto transmission?:s8:

You again.
There are vans that uses auto transmission.

NovJoe

Truly a legend now... Full of theories but none applied in practical.

gohsj89

See how maybe change learn auto

be a real man :D

*no offence to other. but manual really more enjoyable to drive..
when a manaul car come to you and you bobian must drive.. you will realise how useful it is.

tatsit

there are auto vans. even motorcycle also got auto

mypillowtalks

I found the TP checklist for auto cars here:
Auto Car Driving test Assessment Checklist

Nowadays vans comes in auto transmission as well - like the toyota hiace
i will encourage you to learn manual instead of auto. Manual is more fun and control, the gear stick and clutch really lets you have 'analog' control over the engine power, but auto transmission is really more convenient.

Sometimes i drive my brother's van to deliver some things in heavy traffic areas like CBD, town etc. Those time wish to have auto so can just let go off the brake to inch forward.

Recently i was driving my father's auto car in malaysia, want to overtake a truck in front, the auto car must step alot gas let it downshift then will slowly accelerate, but manual car just shift the gear then can 'chiong' out liao

d3n

pls guys, if he is struggling with manual, just let him go with auto.

do a research on his threads. he CMI with manual. so let him be. :vijayadmin:

PS: I also CMI with manual one. If you are not driving in to north very often and dun intend to drive lorry or van, stick with auto. u dun need speed in Singapore with the upcoming speed camera and red light camera combo.

HeadQuarters

Manual not really that difficult to learn.

My mama boh ta chek oso manual n auto drive until woo woo woo for 30 years :s13:

Dont feel discouraged. Many peepo can clear the manual driving test, so can u.

Molely

better to take manual licence, its just the hands and legs controlling the car.

unless you are really bad with hands and legs coordination then perhaps you learn auto better.

guy that learns auto is ..zzz...zz.....
girl learning Manual is RESPECT!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.