Racial slur

ZedMaster

Dear mods.

Yesterday during the day, we had a few threads which inevitably lead to Malay bashing, threads started by the usual suspects like xboxer. No mods were around to stop it and it went on and on, hurting the feelings of the Malays.

Towards the evening, one Malay user had too much and started dishing out insults in return. He or she was subsequently banned and the reason given was racial slur, calling the Chinese chinks.

The people who ganged up against him/her, the ones who started threads to provoke the Malays, all got off without a ban.

We get a lot of Chinese calling the Malays with a racial slur all the time. Now, when a non-Chinese do the same to the Chinese, he got banned.

Where is the consistency?

xboxer

Don't tell LIES lah. Who bashed malays? What racial slurs?

It's true that that malay was salty as hell. Everything also buay song. Your race so special until people cannot talk about it is it? Who the hell do you think you are?

xboxer

There is no smoke without fire. Everything was fine until YOU came along and spread extremist islam, malay supremacy and condemning all other religions and races.

YOU started islamophobia.

YOU turned everyone against malays.

This is a summary of your bullsh!t extremist rhetoric.

YOU FORGOT HOW YOU SAID TERRORIST ATTACKS ARE JUSTIFIED AND YOU EVEN LAUGHED?

• When west gets attacked, it's the west's fault for attacking muslim lands resulting in a justifiable response.
  • When muslim lands get attacked, it's the west's fault for attacking muslim lands.
  • Americans are terrorists.
  • The west are terrorists.
  • Israelis are terrorists.
  • HAMAS are freedom fighters.
  • Western media are owned by jews to make muslims look bad.
  • 9/11 was done by the americans themselves.
  • Holocaust did not happen.
  • Abu Bakar Al Baghdadi was created by USA.
  • Osama Bin Laden was created by USA.
  • ISIS was funded by USA to make muslims look bad.
  • Islam is the solution to the world's problems.
  • Islam is the only thing protecting you from the NWO.
  • Islam will rise again.
  • Islam will dominate the world.
  • All other religions have fallen, only islam is left standing.
  • There is some kind of zionist conspiracy out there

This is not a salty malay then is what?

8IiaqiE.jpg

lyfeforce

Senior Moderator
xboxer, enough. You've been toeing the line far too often.

ZedMaster, we will try to take a look but it would be much hasten the investigation if you could provide links or report said offensive posts.

xboxer

xboxer, enough. You've been toeing the line far too often.

ZedMaster, we will try to take a look but it would be much hasten the investigation if you could provide links or report said offensive posts.

I don't think I'm toeing the line. All I've posted was my observations and well within the TOS.

If I am able to access the archives, I'd be more than happy to provide the tons of evidence of his support for extremism, support of terrorist groups, justification of terrorist attacks, mockery of christianity and other religions and races, whitewashing the dirty deeds of terrorism and baseless blaming of countries like US and Israel for terrorist attacks.

But I can't because the threads are pruned.

Like I said, there is no smoke without fire. People would not have turned against zedmaster if he did not post anything to antagonize people in the past, especially when ISIS first started. That's when he came along and started to spread his islamic agenda and forcing it down everyone's throats. Any disagreements with his words would be met with threats and taunts.

Till now, NO ONE has given a single answer that completely addresses my previous complaints against him. Why is no one taking any action against people like him? It's obvious he is a threat. He only toned down his relentless assault on other religions, races and even allies of Singapore this year after feeling the heat.

wes123

Dear mods.

Yesterday during the day, we had a few threads which inevitably lead to Malay bashing, threads started by the usual suspects like xboxer. No mods were around to stop it and it went on and on, hurting the feelings of the Malays.

Towards the evening, one Malay user had too much and started dishing out insults in return. He or she was subsequently banned and the reason given was racial slur, calling the Chinese chinks.

The people who ganged up against him/her, the ones who started threads to provoke the Malays, all got off without a ban.

We get a lot of Chinese calling the Malays with a racial slur all the time. Now, when a non-Chinese do the same to the Chinese, he got banned.

Where is the consistency?

I agree with zedmaster

I have seen many racist threads stirring the malays and people have been posting racial slurs, calling malays by names:

malay

muds

and so on...

But yet nothing happen to them. At the same time, when some of the malay edmwers defended their own race/religion, they say we are playing the victim card. We are indeed the victim here.

To add on, Marissa got banned yesterday for posting a racial slur comment towards the chinese, calling them "chinks". This one i understand but the thing i dont understand is how come the mods only take action towards him?? No actions were taken towards other racist comments targeting the malays. More importantly, the TS, xboxer, he have been creating racist threads many times but like no actions were taken against him.

xboxer

I agree with zedmaster

I have seen many racist threads stirring the malays and people have been posting racial slurs, calling malays by names:

malay

muds

and so on...

But yet nothing happen to them. At the same time, when some of the malay edmwers defended their own race/religion, they say we are playing the victim card. We are indeed the victim here.

To add on, Marissa got banned yesterday for posting a racial slur comment towards the chinese, calling them "chinks". This one i understand but the thing i dont understand is how come the mods only take action towards him?? No actions were taken towards other racist comments targeting the malays. More importantly, the TS, xboxer, he have been creating racist threads many times but like no actions were taken against him.

Find me a racist thread. Find me one instance I called a malay a malay, ***, muds, mats etc etc. http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/search.php?searchid=33653021

Telling lies over and over again just to make yourselves look good. You and zed love to lie to achieve your agenda.

People distrust malays today because of people like zedmaster and his nonsense rhetoric. Not anybody else. Nobody ever did anything to malays or muslims.

In a free country, all races and religions are open to scrutiny and discussions. This is called DEMOCRACY. If you don't like it, LEAVE. Go to saudi arabia or malaysia.

wes123

Find me a racist thread. Find me one instance I called a malay a malay, ***, muds, mats etc etc. http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/search.php?searchid=33653021

Telling lies over and over again just to make yourselves look good. You and zed love to lie to achieve your agenda.

People distrust malays today because of people like zedmaster and his nonsense rhetoric. Not anybody else. Nobody ever did anything to malays or muslims.

In a free country, all races and religions are open to scrutiny and discussions. This is called DEMOCRACY. If you don't like it, LEAVE. Go to saudi arabia or malaysia.

You created two racist thread yesterday but it seems the thread has been closed. Not sure if mods got give u any ntuc points...

Lucky got google cache..

http://webcache.googleusercontent.c...lty-5660209-10.html+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=sg

http://webcache.googleusercontent.c...rted-5660322-2.html+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=sg

xboxer

You created two racist thread yesterday but it seems the thread has been closed. Not sure if mods got give u any ntuc points...

Lucky got google cache..

http://webcache.googleusercontent.c...lty-5660209-10.html+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=sg

http://webcache.googleusercontent.c...rted-5660322-2.html+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=sg

That's nonsense. :s13:

He is salty. He is a malay. What do you want me to say? A salty chinese or ang moh? :s13: You can't stop me from speaking the truth. Besides, I already posted that picture and his salty attitude in post #3.

Everything that has to do with your race and religion is racist and islamophobic.

Try harder. Post more racist threads and instances where I referred to malays as malays, ***, mat, mud etc etc. Come on, I'm waiting.

Otherwise, stop lying and slandering me.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Anyways point taken.

We will look into it. In the mean time, both sides take a chill pill.

Any spin off thread will be considered a nuisance.

Thread will be closed temporarily to prevent bickering. Thread will be reopen once investigation is complete.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Truth is relative.

By the way, infractions are given to both sides.

xboxer take note:
hasty generalized malays as salty is also a form of racism.

The key focus should always be on the person that made the statement and not on the person's faith or religion.

Zedmaster, you are also guilty of challenging and belittling the folks that you have a discussion with. So there is no escape from infractions.

Boss did see certain perspectives that xboxer has highlighted here before. So those cannot be counted as racism. You are responsible for your own statements.

Lastly, if Zed's statements do warrant a concern, pretty sure ISA would have already knocked on his door.

And pretty sure that if anyone reported to the police with regards to anti-islam sentiments/statements posted in this forum, pretty sure SPF will be knocking on the individual doors soon.

We are open for discussions on all sorts of topics. That doesn't mean that anything that you disagree = racism. Take note.

Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.