(RANT) WARNING FROM ADMIN

Rashkae

Admin no protect own clones, then become admin for what.

Yah true.

Can you imagine? If an admin clone baits members into insulting, then the admin switches account and gives NTUC points or a free vacation.

Feeling must be damn shiok.

IBcatisbetter

Yah true.

Can you imagine? If an admin clone baits members into insulting, then the admin switches account and gives NTUC points or a free vacation.

Feeling must be damn shiok.

The feeling is something even sex with a real person cannot compare.

Batavia King

Unker PG liao still so strong can ***...

Sarpork K88...cull the admin/mod who issued him d warning....lollllll

chickenpiez007

admin can chiu wake up chiu fuging ideal for giving moi warning for what moi posted ? :(:vijayadmin:%$#@

JtKDw1n.jpg

moi just wanted to di-siao him and chiu think unker so stewpig don't know how to find the beedeo ?

FYI moi had already *** to it few days ago. :D
Wah.....now even the 3 letter words also cannot use???? Use liao will have warning????

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

chickenpiez007

moi just post "sic" to di-siao some 1 and was given a warning for, quote "soliciting indecent/poro" unquote.

unker pc idiots but still know how to google the beedeo and already *** to it liao. :s22:
But anyway.....Shushu is requesting not soliciting leh......I think the 'affected' mod need to attend English lesson....

tankgunner

Mentor
I also kena for "insulting" even though the other guy insulted me first and I was just replying.

Admins nowadays must have a higher KPI. Ot protecting their own clones maybe.

i tio 9 points for doing this just within 2 days. :(

Dr.Vijay

Administrator
Please ah.
Each of you instigated each other.
Now that you know the situation, please be more cordial. If the baiting resumes, we'll just ban both accounts for being a nuisance.

i tio 9 points for doing this just within 2 days. :(

tankgunner

Mentor
Please ah.
Now that you know the situation, please be more cordial. If the baiting resumes, we'll just ban both accounts for being a nuisance.

Yes. Will behave from now on. :o

Dr.Vijay

Administrator
Those are pre-selected options.
It suits the purpose close enough.

We aren't going to be writing specific reasons for every warning/infraction - that' just nuts given the volume of infractions.

But anyway.....Shushu is requesting not soliciting leh......I think the 'affected' mod need to attend English lesson....

Dr.Vijay

Administrator
It's not about what you think.
We're discouraging people from following to ask of the same.

And the moderator knows you're not the source of the problem, hence just a warning. The TS was however given a red card.

admin can chiu wake up chiu fuging ideal for giving moi warning for what moi posted ? :(:vijayadmin:%$#@

JtKDw1n.jpg

moi just wanted to di-siao him and chiu think unker so stewpig don't know how to find the beedeo ?

FYI moi had already *** to it few days ago. :D

Rashkae

Please ah.

Yes shifu. Behave I shall.

Kinetic88

Unker PG liao still so strong can ***...

Sarpork K88...cull the admin/mod who issued him d warning....lollllll

lol_idi_amin.gif

*** = Playing Chinese Chess kym ? :s22:

cull ish for animals, admin/mod are human being, so firing squad more appropriate. :D

Kinetic88

i dont get it. whats wrong with his post?

admin say moi, quote "soliciting indecent/porno or related materials" unquote.

actually moi just want to di-siao the guy since moi had already "viewed" the beedeo from tumblr.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.