Recently i go buy fruit juice, the guy keep on give me 25% discount...

Kaylin

what kind of vibes are you giving off in the 1st place?

psytxtbk4exam

Hai, if i dont tell him
Wait turn out he is giving me discount because he is interested in me, means i mislead him on...
Hai...
conundrum

hmsweethm

TS should tell him u like to swallow banana whole….
Then he will give u 25% discount with his siao mixed in.

ahboy82

Hai, if i dont tell him
Wait turn out he is giving me discount because he is interested in me, means i mislead him on...
Hai...
conundrum
Tell him yr heart soul n body belong to another guy liao

Ask him dun dream

:(

Darknights

just take it as a friendly gesture... not everyone who is friendly to you wants to bed you.

maybe that's why there are less nice people around..
because people like TS thinks that someone is in love with him just because they are just being friendly.

Dinoboyboy

lucky for you, in moi case i suspect my vendor overcharges moi. im considering telling him moi ish single. :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.