Recommend accommodation in Kenting

parcomo

Any recommendation for hotel/minshu in Kenting?

Preferably below S$100 per nite.

Will b going with my wife.

Thk u!

dereklim1985

for kenting i can suggest 橘月
Orange Moon

i just came back from kenting and the bosses are nice, and they cook nice scrambled egg!

Kenting lately got a 墾丁街車 which a shuttle bus drive u around the place + going to heng chun that marine biology aquarium, that one i strongly suggest! can see Whale Shark!

parcomo

for kenting i can suggest 橘月
Orange Moon

i just came back from kenting and the bosses are nice, and they cook nice scrambled egg!

Kenting lately got a 墾丁街車 which a shuttle bus drive u around the place + going to heng chun that marine biology aquarium, that one i strongly suggest! can see Whale Shark!

wow.. looks nice.. may i know is it a hotel or minshu? is it located in kenting cos the address is heng chun..

fireworks79

wow.. looks nice.. may i know is it a hotel or minshu? is it located in kenting cos the address is heng chun..
it a minsu but location is veri bad
the whole area is under hengchun township, hence add is under hengchun but the excat location is located at ard kenting area liao

dereklim1985

it a minsu but location is veri bad
the whole area is under hengchun township, hence add is under hengchun but the excat location is located at ard kenting area liao

its a minsu
its in the middle of the kenting night market, actually I like this place as its very peaceful when staying there just walk 3min in from night market to reach

ppingg

dun find those cheap ones.. my friend stayed in 1 cheapo one.. the hostel machiam shop one.. then they stayed at lv2. then the stairs to lvl3 is blocked off by goods one.. then hor at night the gf keep hearing gt ppl crush plastic bag n lvl3 gt ppl.. n when wake up blue black all over :(

poiiop

I stayed at Caesar Park Hotel, which was great, with your own Jacuzzi. 2 mins walk to the beach and about 5-10mins walk to the main street.

Howard Hotel is just beside Caesar, which I think is a cheaper alternative.

parcomo

thks for the helpful inputs everyone..

really appreciate it.. but seems like orange moon is full.. :sad:

parcomo

I stayed at Caesar Park Hotel, which was great, with your own Jacuzzi. 2 mins walk to the beach and about 5-10mins walk to the main street.

Howard Hotel is just beside Caesar, which I think is a cheaper alternative.
thks bro but both hotels r over my budget.. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.