[无比自豪] SAF band wows audience in Dusseldorf, Germany

RinoaX

Tiagong last time Germany's military band more satki.

wongminmin

wow, the mp so uncoordinated.... still got 1 go touch his helmet during performance!!!!!

LAMtopia

Armed forces never get accolades for fighting war.. get accolades for its band..

Truly made for wayang.
You mean you want our soldiers to get involved in war even though we are currently in peace time? Don’t anyhow war this war that for the sake of war please.

drkcynic

You mean you want our soldiers to get involved in war even though we are currently in peace time? Don’t anyhow war this war that for the sake of war please.
When did I infer anything like that? Don't put words in my mouth.

Anyway an armed forces is meant to fight war, why so triggered at the mention of war? Taboo word?

glarerder

Band travel to Europe to play music while Armed forces go Brunei for exercise.

XcoVar

Knn...my ex-unit. Everyday hide inside studio chao keng, 8 - 4pm at Lowen road. Sometimes still have to play for funeral. National day rehearsal is the most sian part but will be rewarded with long break.

Many chao gay inside, I even tio molested.

Dangojr

Peace time ?Till date also no name any aggressors coz we are friends with everyone. Yet we should be prepared.

it’s like saying go Geylang chill and eat frog porridge only .

smith2006

6:44 minutes, fourth MP on the left, rifle dropped on the ground :o

Picking rifle from the ground

Screenshot-20240930-212603-3.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.