Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

SECTORTWO

When your dbrand case arrive, can take photo and review?

Am thinking whether to pull one
If I remember to lah. Hahaha, currently using the Grip for my S22U and am quite happy with it despite the price. The sucky thing is that require to spend US$70 for free shipping and the case itself won't meet the amount, need to choose one of their more expensive skins to top up to that price.

kinbalight

If I remember to lah. Hahaha, currently using the Grip for my S22U and am quite happy with it despite the price. The sucky thing is that require to spend US$70 for free shipping and the case itself won't meet the amount, need to choose one of their more expensive skins to top up to that price.
Yea one reason why I didn't buy

Their items always by itself cannot meet the free shipping requirements =(

SECTORTWO

Yea one reason why I didn't buy

Their items always by itself cannot meet the free shipping requirements =(
This time I picked their Dark Circuit skin, just nice $70.somecents even though I actually preferred a different skin that doesn't meet the required price. Also, they are quite stingy with discounts.

elmariachi

This time I picked their Dark Circuit skin, just nice $70.somecents even though I actually preferred a different skin that doesn't meet the required price. Also, they are quite stingy with discounts.
Yeah I ordered the same too but that skin with the grip case is expensive. Was hoping more like 59.90. I remembered I paid much less for my S23U case. But the dbrand case has lasted very well on my almost 2 year old S23U and it's a very nice case to use without it being too bulky. And the dark circuit skin is damn cool. Have that skin on my S23U case.

everex

Yeah I ordered the same too but that skin with the grip case is expensive. Was hoping more like 59.90. I remembered I paid much less for my S23U case. But the dbrand case has lasted very well on my almost 2 year old S23U and it's a very nice case to use without it being too bulky. And the dark circuit skin is damn cool. Have that skin on my S23U case.
Ordered this slim ring case for S25U

I just found this on AliExpress: SG$2.59 | Case For Samsung Galaxy S24 S23 S22 S25 Ultra Plus A55 A35 A15 Degree Armor Bumper Shockproof Metal Ring Hard PC Silicone Cover
https://a.aliexpress.com/_olZlakp

mungenx

recently saw alot of news on samsung phones having a green line after a few years of use / software updates. anyone spooked on that? will be quite sian if after 2 year mark kena green line lol. seems like apple doesn't really have as much

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.