Yeah I like going for dessert. Having a big group allows for trying more variety. Can basically order the whole menu.just pass me the desserts would do for me![]()
Calories I count is for the week one. Usually weekend is cheat day.
The calories? I don't really count. But I do weigh myself. Keeping within my weight range.looks good
whats the total damage?
The calories? I don't really count. But I do weigh myself. Keeping within my weight range.
I am OMAD pretty much everyday now. Previously was also doing near fasting for 2 days a week.
Also do daily exercise. Rowing. Exercise bike. Calisthenics.
Let's see from my cc transactions...no la. your total dinner cost
Let's see from my cc transactions...
$12.08
$17.85
$17.85
$10.24
$56.60
Total $114.62 for the desserts and drinks at Monster Kakigori
$153.60 at Arashi Ramen. 6 bowls of Ramen plus 3 appetizers.
Total $268.22
7 pax.for 6 pax ah?
like buay pai sia
about $45 each
Japanese restaurants usually have something for everyone.wah u jeppon siao ah
Yes, Singapore has this but it tastes terrible and lacks the actual white cheese curd.Poutine.
Does Singapore have this?
Only Quebec has the proper poutine squeak squeak poutine cheese.
Only Quebec has the proper poutine cheese cos it is made there fresh. Other places is flown in from Quebec. Not so squeaky.Yes, Singapore has this but it tastes terrible and lacks the actual white cheese curd.
Best place for poutine in Canada is La Banquise in Montreal which serves 31 different variants of the dish. Portion is large and I have difficulty walking out after a full meal there.
One person jiak all these? Sibei songArashi Ramen
Ube Mont Blanc Matcha Black Sesame Ice Cream with Strawberry Matcha Latte
Peach Strawberry Kakigori
Yuzu Mountain Kakigori
Matcha Red Bean Kakigori
Peach Matcha Latte and Frozen Hojicha
Stuffed Fruit Mochi
Jiak a bit of all that. Nice variety.One person jiak all these? Sibei song
Jiak a bit meh. Order so manyJiak a bit of all that. Nice variety.
I really liked the Peach Strawberry Kakigori and the Matcha Redbean Kakigori.
The hojicha slushy also good.
The stuffed Mochi also yummy. I bought one more stuffed Mochi with monthong durian to take home. Still have it. Will share with family later today.
I are most of the Ube matcha sesame Ice cream.Jiak a bit meh. Order so many